Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide

Australia vs Pakistan 2019 T20 Schedule , Squad,fixtures

Australia vs Pakistan  2019 T20 Schedule , Squad,fixtures

Australia vs Pakistan  2019 T20 Schedule , Squad,fixtures

 Australia vs Pakistan T20 series will  start on November 3, 2019.In Australia Tour Pakistan will play 3 T20I and  two test.The Schedule of Pakistan  vs Australia T20 series is given

1st T20  PAK vs AUS :

November 3, 2019  – 14:30 local – Sydney Cricket Ground

2nd T20I-  PAK vs AUS:

November 5, 2019: 19:10 Local –Manuka Oval Canberra

3rd T20I – PAK vs AUS

November 7, 2019: 16:30 Local –Perth Stadium , Perth

Australian T20 Squad vs Pakistan 2019

Australia has announced 14 member T20I squad agiant Pakistan for 3 T20I.

Australia squad:

Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Alex Carey (vc & wk), Pat Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, David Warner, Adam Zampa

Australia has included David Warner and Steve Smith in T20 Squad and dropped all rounder Marcus Stoinis.

Ashton Turner included in squad while Nathan Lyon  dropped.

David warner scored  692 runs in IPL 2019 and  647 runs in ICC World Cup 2019.

Steve Smith will play T20I after 3 years. Steve Score  774 runs in recent Ashes series vs England.

The same squad will play vs Sri Lanka T20I series in Australia starting from October 27 , 2019 at Adelaide .

Pakistan vs Australia Test Series Schedule 2019 – 2 test

1st test match Australia vs Pakistan :

21-25 November: 10:00 Local- Brisbane Cricket Ground(Woolongabba) Brisbane

2nd Test Match Australia vs Pakistan 2019

Nov 29- Dec3 : 13:00 Local-Adelaide Oval Adelaide