Category: Top 10

Top Listicles includes Top 5 Top 10, Top 15, and Top 20 lists for all sports. Top 5 players, Top 5 sport events of any tournaments and Top 5 matches of the tournaments.
Top 5 athletes in Rio Olympics 2016 category described a comprehensive analysis of top Five(5) athletes in each categories. Description of each player current ranking in IAAF Ranking. Prospectus of win in Rio Olympics 2016. Past history of top 5 players in previous Olympic Games. Chances of win in Rio Olympic Games. Career best performance of each player in particular event. Best performance in years 2016.

Top 5 Leading Wicket Takers In BBL|09 |Highest wickets takers Big Bash League 2019-20

Pakistani fast bowler Haris Rauf is 3rd leading wicket takers in Big Bash Season 9 2019-20.Rauf has taken 10 wicket in just 3 innings with economy rate of 5.91 and SR of 7.20.Haris Rauf average in BBL|09 is 7.10 and best bowling figure is 5/27.Haris Rauf has played just 3 matches and taken 10 wickets.He is on top in average , economy rate , SR and Best bowling figure in BBL|09.Haris Rauf is first bowler who has taken 10 wickets in first 3 matches of BBL.

Top 5 batsman most runs scorer in BBL|09 |highest Runs scorer in BBL|09

Among Top 5 most runs scorer in Big Bash League 2019-20, Marcus Stoinis is leading runs scorer who has scored 282 runs in 6 innings with average of 70.25.MP Stoinis, JR Philippe, CJ Ferguson, DJM Short, CA Lynn are top 5 most runs scorer.From 6 to 10 position are Alex Carey, SE Marsh, JW Wells, J Weatherald and MR Marish.JW Wells has highest average in Big Bash League 2019-20.Chris Lynn has highest SR among top 10 runs scorer in BBL|09.Here is list of Top 5 most Runs scorer in BBL|05.#BBL|09 #Stoinis #BBL#Top 5

Top 5 batsman most runs scorer in BPL 2019-20

Top 5 batsman most runs scorer in BPL 2019-20 #BPL2019 #Top5#DawidMalan.Here is list of Top 5 most Runs scorer in Bangladesh Premier League 2019.Among Top 5 most runs scorer two are overseas players and three and Bangladesh Players .Dawid Malan of England is Top scorer of BPL 2019.