TheWeeklySports.com

Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide

Zimbabwe vs Netherlands ODI T20I Series Fixtures Schedules Team Live Scorecard Streaming

The Netherlands vs Zimbabwe ODI series and T20 series will be played this week. #ZIMvNED will face each other in two ODI’s and two T20I’s between 19 and 25 June 2019. The last time the two countries met in an official ODI was during the 2003 World Cup; Zimbabwe won that encounter by 99 runs. During the ICC World T20 in India in 2014 Zimbabwe also beat The Netherlands, this time by 5 wickets.

Zimbabwe vs Netherlands ODI T20I Series Fixtures

Wednesday June 19 & Friday June 21 (start 11:00am)
Salland Cricket Club,David Wijnveldtweg 4, 7425 AC Deventer

Sunday June 23 (start 15:00pm) & Tuesday 25 (start 17:30pm)
V.O.C., Hazelaarweg 7, Hazelaarweg 7, 3053 PM Rotterdam

Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands 2019 Schedule

1st ODI: 19th June 2019 (Wednesday)Advertisement

Time: 11:00 AM (Netherlands/Zimbabwe) & 02:30 PM (IST)

2nd ODI: 21st June 2019 (Friday)

Time: 11:00 AM (Netherlands/Zimbabwe) & 02:30 PM (IST)

1st T20I: 23rd June 2019 (Sunday)

Time: 03:00 PM (Netherlands/Zimbabwe) & 06:30 PM (IST)

2nd T20I: 25th June 2019 (Tuesday)

Time: 05:30 PM (Netherlands/Zimbabwe) & 09:00 PM (IST)


With the World Cup Qualifiers (Dubai, October 2019) and the 2020-22 ICC World Cup Super League not too far away, the series against Zimbabwe are a great opportunity for players trying to establish themselves.

Netherlands Team Squad

Pieter Seelaar (c, VOC), Max O’Dowd (VOC), Tobias Visée (HBS), Ben Cooper (VRA), Bas de Leede (VCC/MCC YCS), Wesley Barresi (HBS), Roelof van der Merwe (Somerset), Scott Edwards (VOC), Paul van Meekeren (Somerset), Fred Klaassen (Kent), Vivian Kingma (VCC), Brandon Glover (VCC), Saqib Zulfiqar (ACC).

Zimbabwe Team Squad

Zimbabwe: Hamilton Masakadza (C), Brendan Taylor (W), Peter Moor, Solomon Mire, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu, Craig Ervine, Ainsley Ndlovu, Elton Chigumbura, Richmond Mutumbami, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe and Ryan Burl.

ZIM vs NED 1st ODI Live streaming

All four matches will be live streamed on Youtube and on www.kncb.nl.

NED vs ZIM ODI Live Streaming News and updates