Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021: Live Streaming Schedule and Fixtures ,Venue. Abu Dhabi T10 League’s forth edition will start from January 28 and final will be played on February 6. Full schedule of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 is not released yet.As soon as schedule of Abu Dhabi T10 League is released we will publish it on Site theweeklysports.com.

Important Event of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021.

  • December 21, 2020:Draw for the group stage was made.
  • December 23, 2020: Final players draft was completed. Now all 8 teams are completed.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021- Teams Group

Group A: Bangla Tigers, Delhi Bulls, Maratha Arabians, Northern Warriors

Group B: Deccan Gladiators, Pune Devils, Qalandars, Team Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Live Streaming TV Channels and APP

Abu Dhabi T10 League Live Streaming will be live broadcast and live telecast on Sony Sports Network. Other cricket live streaming TV channels might Live stream. Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 live streaming will also available by Fancode App simultaneously.

Venue Abu Dhabi T10 League.

  • Sheikh Zayed Stadium Abu Dhabi will host all games of Abu Dhabi T10 League this season. Corona virus may effect the audience, which is not decided yet.

Marquee Player Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021.

  • Chris Gayle (Team Abu Dhabi)
  • Shahid Afridi (Qalandars)
  • Sunil Narine (Deccan Gladiators)
  • Shoaib Malik (Maratha Arabians)
  • Thisara Perera (Pune Devils)
  • Andre Russell (Northern Warriors)
  • Dwayne Bravo (Delhi Bulls)
  • Isuru Udana (Bangla Tigers)

Abu Dhabi T10 League Winner List

So far two editions has been played in 2018 and 2019. However, In 2019 Marath Arabians had beaten Deccan Gladiators by 8 wickets and won the title. Then in 2018 – Northern Warriors beat Pukhtoons by 22 runs 2017 – Kerala knights beats Punjabi legends by 8 wickets

Related Post