Auckland vs Otago   Live Streaming | AUKvs OTG  Dream 11 Prediction : Final  Match  Ford Trophy 2019-20

 Sky sport 2 is live telecasting AUK vs OTG Final Match Ford Trophy Live Streaming, Dream11 Team Prediction Auckland vs Otago. You need to signup and get register in SKYGO App or SKYGO web to watch OTG v AUK FInal live streaming. Final  Match of Ford Trophy 2019-20 will be played  Otago vs Auckland  on February 16, 2020 at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Live score of  OTG vs  AUK  will be at New Zealand cricket official Site, Espncricinfo and Cricbuzz. Many other sites will provide  live score card of Otago vs Auckland final match of Ford Trophy.The Match will start at  11:00 Local and 3:00 AM PKT and  3:30AM IST  #OTGvAuck #FordTrophy

Otago vs Auckland Ford Trophy Points table

Auckland played 10 match and won 6and with 28 points .Auckland is  on top of  points table of Ford Trophy. Otago   has played 10 matches and won 5 and lost 4 and one match without result.OTG has   24  points.Otago defeated  Canterbury in  Eliminator ..

Squad  OTG vs  AUK  Final  Match   Ford Trophy

Otago Squad:

Hamish Rutherford, Mitch Renwick(w), Neil Broom, Nick Kelly, Dean Foxcroft, Josh Finnie, Nathan G Smith, Anaru Kitchen, Michael Rippon, Jacob Duffy(c), Michael Rae, Matthew Bacon, Dale Phillips

Auckland Squad:

Jeet Raval, William O Donnell, Craig Cachopa(c), Finn Allen, Robert ODonnell, Ben Horne(w), Matt McEwan, Kyle Jamieson, Danru Ferns, Louis Delport, Ben Lister, Ryan Harrison

Dream 11  Prediction : OTG vs  AUCK  Final match Ford Trophy

Captain-D Foxcroft

Vice Captain-Colin Munro

Wicketkeeper:  M Renwick

Batsmen:   N Broom,Colin Munro, RO’Donnel,N Kelly

Allrounders: M rippon, D Foxcroft,

Bowlers:  J Deffy, N Smith, B Lister, L Delport

OTG vs AUKG Probable Playing 11

Otago (Playing XI): 

Nick Kelly, Hamish Rutherford, Mitch Renwick (WK), Neil Broom, Dean Foxcroft, Michael Rae, Anaru Kitchen (C), Nathan Smith, Michael Rippon, Josh Finnie, Jacob Duffy.

Auckland (Playing XI): 

Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Jeet Raval, Mark Chapman, Craig Cachopa (C), Robert O’Donnell, Ben Horne (WK), Kyle Jamieson, Sean Solia, Ben Lister, Lockie Ferguson.

Live Score  OTG vs AUCK  Final match Ford Trophy

Live Score  card will be on Cricbuzz,  New Zeland Cricket official Site Scoring.NZC.NZ

Related Post