AUS vs NZ 1st T20I Live Streaming TV Channels Guide|Where To Watch Live Australia vs New Zealand 1st T20I

Here is complete guide for viewers to watch Australia vs New Zealand 1st T20I.NZ vs AUS 1st T20I will be played on Monday 22 February2021 at Christchurch. Here is details of all TV Channel who are going to broadcast 1st T20I Australia vs New Zealand on February 22, 2021.

New Zealand v Australia ODI, T20I , and T20I I Live Streaming & TV Channels, NZvs AUS , 2020

India & SubcontinentSony Live, DD National (DD1), DD Sports
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
UKSky Sports Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USAWillow TV, Hotstar
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
MENAOSN Sports Cricket HD
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen

Which Channel Broadcast Australia vs English?

SuperSport, SonyLIV, ESPN, PTV SPorts, TEn SPorts, Geo Super, Ghazi TV, Fox Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar in Australia, Kayo Sports, SonyLive on Web and App all these will broadcast Paksitan vs New Zealand 2020 Series Live Streaming.

Where can I watch Australia vs New Zealand 1st T20I live?

Sony Six and Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of Australia v New Zealand three-match T20I and three-match T20I International (T20I I) series

Live Streaming NZ vs AUS 1st T20I

Kayo Sports will live stream AUS vs NZ 1st T20I in Australia. Sony Liv and Fan Code App are good option for Australia vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live streaming.

Live Score AUS vs NZ 1st T20I

Live score will be publish on Cricket Australia and cricket New Zealand website.

ICC official site will also provide live score of AUS vs NZ 1st T20I.Espncricinfo and Cricbuzz are good sites for live commentary on 1st T20I NZ vs AUS,

NZ vs AUS 1st T20I Match details

Date: February 22, 2021
Match: Australia vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCA

Related Post