Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide

BBL 10 2020- Adelaide Strikers Squad for Big Bash League 2020-21

BBL 10 2020- Adelaide Strikers Squad for Big Bash League 2020-21

Trevis Head Captain – Travis Head will lead Adelaide Strikers in BBL 10.

Wicket Keeper

Alex Carey Wicket Keeper

Alex Carey will do wicket keeping for Adelaide Strikers in BBL 10. He has played 35 innings and scored 1163 runs in 4 season of BBL.Carey average in BBL is 36.34 and SR of 129.22

Harry Nielsen – Wicket keeper batsman

In 7 innings he scored 98 runs with average of 19.60 and sR of 124.05

Bowling Squad Adelaide Strikers.

Wes Agar

Wes Agar is in bowling squad of Adelaide Strikers.

He is right arm fast bowler.

Rashid Khan

Rashid Khan is right arm leg spin bowler from Afghanistan.He is most dangerous bowler in T20 formate.He was leading takers for Adelaide Strikers in BBL 7 and BBL 8.

Liam O’ Corner

Right arm leg spinner Liam O’ Corner is second Choice after Rashid Khan.

Hary Conway

Hary Conway is right arm fast bowler.

Peter Siddle

Right Arm medium fast Peter Siddle is experienced bowler in Adelaide Strikers Squad.

Daniel Worrall –

Deniel Worrall is medium fast bowler in Adelaide Strikers squad with 26 wickets in 31 matches of Big Bash League.

All rounders

Michael Neser

Michael Neser is all rounder in Adelaide Strikers Squad .He is right hand bat and right arm medium fast bowler.In 64 Matches taken 65 wickets and scored 400 runs in 41 innings with average of 15.38

Cameron Valente –

Cameron Valente is middle order bat and right arm medium fast bowler.Valente took 7 wickets in 11 innings and scored 83 runs in 8 innings with average of 20.75.

Batting Squad -Adelaide Strikers

Jake Lehman

Jake Lehman son of great batsman Darren Lehman is left hand bat.In 25 innings of BBL he scored 267 runs with average of 12.71 and SR of 108.98

Phil Salt

English right hand bat has scored 361 runs in15 innings with SR of 164.09 with average of 25.79.

Mathew Short –

Mat Short is right hand bat .In 29 innings he scored 421 runs with average of 16.19 and SR of 115.66.

Jake Weatherald – left Hand batsman

Jake has scored 1235 runs in 48 innings with SR of 129.73 and Average of 26.28.

Jonathen Wells – Right hand bat

Jonathan has scored 1790 runs in 73 innings with average of 35.80 and SR of 124.05.He has played all nine season of BBL.

Cameron White – right hand bat

Cameron White is right hand bat who scored 1570 runs in 72 innings with average of 26.17 and SR of 115.36.He has played all BBL ediction .He scored only 36 runs in 5 innings in BBL09.

Trevis Head – Left hand bat

Trevis head has scored 1279 runs with average of 32.79 and SR of 136.65 in 44 innings.He has scored one hundred and 8 fifties in 44 innings

Adelaide Strikers Complete Squad BBL 10

Adelaide Strikers

Travis Head (c), Wes Agar, Danny Briggs, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Rashid Khan, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Matt Renshaw, Phil Salt, Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Daniel Worrall, Jon Wells, Cameron White, Daniel Worrall