BBL11:  Melbourne Stars complete schedule- Fixtures and Squad  Big Bash League 2021-22

BBL11 will  be in action from December 5, 2021 to January 28, 2022. Complete Schedule of BBL11 and Fixtures of every team is released now. Here is complete  squad of  Melbourne Stars for Big Bash League 2021-22.

Melbourne Stars Squad BBL11:

Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Seb Gotch, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchliffe, Nick Larkin, Glenn Maxwell (c), Tom O’Connell, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Joe Burns, Sam Rainbird, Joe Clark, Qais Admad (joining after conclusion of Abu Dhabi T10 League)

Schedule of  Melbourne Stars  BBL11 –Complete Fixtures   Melbourne Stars  BBL11. Big Bash League 2021-22

1st Match  –  SS vs MS

Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars

01:15 PM – Dec 5, 2021

Sydney Cricket Ground

7th Match  MS vs ST

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder

01:15 PM – Dec 10, 2021


10th Match – ST vs MS

Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars

01:15 PM – Dec 12, 2021

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney

13th Match MS vs SS

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers

01:15 PM – Dec 15, 2021

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

19th Match  HH vs  MS

Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars

09:30 AM- Dec 24, 2021

23rd Match  BH vs MS

Brisbane Heat vs  Melbourne Stars

03:05 PM , Dec 27, 2021

27th Match – PS vs MS

Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars

01:15 PM – Dec 30, 2021


31st Match – MS vs PS

Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers

09:30 AM – Jan 2, 2022

Junction Oval, Melbourne , Melbourne

33rd Match  MS vs MR

Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades

01:15 PM – Jan 3, 2022

Melbourne Cricket Ground , Melbourne

39th Match AS vs MS

Adelaide Strikers vs  Melbourne Stars

01:15 Pm – Jan 7, 2022

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

43rd match – MS vs AS

Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers

08:10 AM – Jan 10, 2022

Melbourne Cricket Ground , Melbourne

48th match – MR vs MS

Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars

01:30 PM – Jan 13 , 2022

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne , Melbourne

51st  Match  – MS vs BH

Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat

01:40 PM – Jan 16, 2022

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

56th Match MS vs HH

Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes

01:50 PM – Jan 19, 2022


Related Post