BBL|09 Schedule and Fixtures : Big Bash League Season 13

The Schedule for BBL season 13 has been announced. BBL|13 will start from December 7, 2023 and Final will be played January 24, 2024. Here is complete list of all fixtures BBL|13.WBBL|09 will start from October 19, 2023.


All times AEDT

Thursday, December 7 – Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, Gabba, 7:15pm

Friday, December 8 – Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, SCG, 7:15pm

Saturday, December 9 – Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, Adelaide Oval, 7:15pm

Sunday, December 10 – Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, GMHBA Stadium, 7:15pm

Monday, December 11 – Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers, University of Tasmania Stadium, 7:15pm

Tuesday, December 12 – Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, Manuka Oval, 7:15pm

Wednesday, December 13 – Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers, MCG, 7:15pm

Tuesday, December 19 – Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, Adelaide Oval, 7:15pm

Wednesday, December 20 – Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, Optus Stadium, 7:15pm

Thursday, December 21 – Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, Marvel Stadium, 7:15pm

Friday, December 22 – Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers, SCG, 7:15pm

Saturday, December 23 – Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, Lavington Sports Ground, 3:30pm

Saturday, December 23 – Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades, Blundstone Arena, 7:15pm

Tuesday, December 26 – Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, SCG, 6:05pm

Tuesday, December 26 – Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades, Optus Stadium, 9:15pm

Wednesday, December 27 – Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder, Gabba, 7:15pm

Thursday, December 28 – Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars, Blundstone Arena, 7:15pm

Friday, December 29 – Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, Marvel Stadium, 7:15pm

Saturday, December 30 – Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, Sydney Showground, 7:15PM

Sunday, December 31 – Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, Adelaide Oval, 7:15pm

Monday, January 1 – Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, Blundstone Arena, 4pm

Monday, January 1 – Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, Gabba, 7:15pm

Tuesday, January 2 – Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, MCG, 7:15pm

Wednesday, January 3 – Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, C.ex Coffs International Stadium, 6:05pm

Wednesday, January 3 – Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, Optus Stadium, 9:15pm

Thursday, January 4 – Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes, Marvel Stadium, 7:15pm

Friday, January 5 – Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, Adelaide Oval, 7:15pm

Saturday, January 6 – Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, MCG, 7:15pm

Sunday, January 7 – Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, Gabba, 7:15pm

Monday, January 8 – Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers Sydney, Showground, 7:15pm

Tuesday, January 9 – Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, Adelaide Oval, 7:40pm

Wednesday, January 10 – Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers, Gabba, 7:40pm

Thursday, January 11 – Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, Blundstone Arena, 7:15pm

Friday, January 12 – Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, SCG, 7:15pm

Saturday, January 13 – Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, Optus Stadium, 4:15pm

Saturday, January 13 – Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, Marvel Stadium, 7:30pm

Sunday, January 14 – Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, Manuka Oval, 7:15pm

Monday, January 15 – Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, MCG, 7:15pm

Tuesday, January 16 – Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers Optus, Stadium, 7:40pm

Wednesday, January 17 – Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, Sydney Showground, 7:15pm

Friday, January 19 – The Qualifier, TBC

Saturday, January 20 – The Knockout, TBC

Monday, January 22 – The Challenger, TBC

Wednesday, January 24 – The Final, TBC

Related Post