Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Big Bash League Winner List – BBL Runner Up 2012-2022

Big Bash League Winner List – BBL Runner Up 2012-2022

In 11 edition of Big Bash League from 2011-12 to 2021-22, Perth Scorchers is the most successful team who win  BBL  four times. Perth Scorchers remained runner up three times. Perth Scorcher played  7 final of BBL  win four , three against Sydney Sixers. Perth Scorchers lost all three finals vs Sydney Sixers.

Sydney Sixers is the 2nd most successful team in BBL .Sydney Sixers won three final and lost three finals. Sydney Sixers won three final of BBL vs Perth Scorchers and lost three final vs Perth Scorchers.

Sydney Thunder, Melbourne Renegades, Adelaide Strikers and Brisbane Heat won BBL  once . Hobart Hurricanes and Melbourne Stars  are two unlucky teams who have not won  BBL title.

Hobart Hurricanes played two finals and lost both.

Melbourne Stars is most unlucky team who played three final and lost all three.

In Runner Category Perth Scorcher remained runner up three times, Sydney Sixers three times, Melbourne Stars three times and Hobart Hurricanes two times.

Sydney Thunder, Melbourne Renegades, Brisbane Heat  and Adelaide Strikers  played one final and won   each four teams.

Sydney Sixers is first winner and Perth Scorchers first runner Up. Perth Scorchers is last winner and first runner up. Perth Scorcher won BBL consecutive two years BBL 3 and BBL 4. Sydney Sixers won  two titles in BBL 9 and BBL 10. No Team have won BBL  thrice in a row.

Big Bash   League Winner List  2011-12  to 2021-22

From BBL 1 to BBL 11 Runner Up

YearTrophyWinnerRunner Up
2011-12BBL1Sydney SixersPerth Scorchers
2012-13BBL2Brisbane HeatPerth Scorchers
2013-14BBL3Perth ScorchersHobart Hurricanes
2014-15BBL4Perth ScorcherSydney Sixers
2015-16BBL5Sydney ThunderMelbourne Stars
2016-17BBL6Perth ScorchersSydney Sixers
2017-18BBL7Adeliade StrikersHobart Hurricanes
2018-19BBL8Melbourne RenegadesMelbourne Stars
2019-20BBL9Sydney SixersMelbourne Stars
2020-21BBL10Sydney SixersPerth Scorchers
2021-22BBL11Perth ScorchersSydney Sixers