BPL 2019-20 Opening Ceremony LIVE | Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20

BPL 2019-20 Opening Ceremony LIVE | Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20

The opening ceremony of Bangabandhu BPL will  be on December 8, 2019.Prime Miniter Of Bangladesh Sheikh Hasina Wajid will be VVIP guest of the ceremony.

Many Bolywood Stars will be at ceremony such as Jacqueline Fernandez, Hrithik Roshan, Sunidhi Chouhan, Sunny Leone & KK are some of the few names in Bangabandhu BPL opening ceremony stars list. The confirmed stars are Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif, Arajit Singh and Neha Kakkar.

The Bangladesh Superstars who are expected to be performing in the league are Mila Islam, Habib Wahid and Shakib Khan 

Pakistani Singer Atif Aslam is also expected in the tounament.

Tv channels broadcasting BPL 2019-20

CountryBPL 2019-20 Broadcasting Channels List
PakistanGeo Super (Geo TV)
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV), Maasranga Television, Channel 9 (Bangladesh)
CarribeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
USAHotstar US
UKStar Gold HD (Sky 729, Virgin 801)
CanadaHotstar Canada

according to the press release of BPL site the schedule of the ceremony will be


Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier league T20 2019 Opening & Concert

Sunday, 08 December 2019

Sl .TimeSequence of events
1.17h25Performance by Moidul Islam Khan ‘dRockstar’ Shuvo
2.17h35Performance by Reshmi Mirza
3.18h00Performance by James
4.18h40Performance by Momtaz
5.19h20 – 19h30Arrival of Hon’ble Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina and inauguration of the event by the Prime Minister
619h30 – 19h40Fireworks
7.19h45Performance by Sonu Nigam
8.20h35Laser beam show
9.20h55Performance by Kailash Kher
10.21h35Performance by Katrina Kaif
11.22h00Performance by Salman Khan
12.22h20Performance by Salman Khan & Katrina Kaif


We are not owner of Bangladesh Premier League Opening Ceremony live broad cast.Iframe is embeded for information and eductaional purposes.

If owner of Video has any Objection he may contact for removal of Video


Related Post