Latest news about BPL2020 – Pakistan Players in BPL 2020 – NOC will be issued by PCB. #BPL #BPL2020 #BPL7 #PCB #PakistanCricket #ShoaibMalik #ShahidAfridi #WahabRiaz

بنگلہ دیش پریمیر لیگ کے لیے پاکستانی کرکٹرز کو این او سی دینے کا فیصلہ

BPL 20-20 is going to start from 6th December 2019 and will continue to January 2020. Pakistani players who will join BPL 2020 I have applied for issuance of NOC to Pakistan cricket board. Shoaib Malik and Mohammad Irfan has been issued NOC for upcoming BPL 2020 which is scheduled to begin from December to January 2020.

PCB Decision about NOC to BPL 2020 and QT10 League

Few other players are also applied for issuance of NOC from PCB. Which players are Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Amir, mohammed Musa, Wahab Riaz, Asif Ali, mohammed Nawaz and Amad Vasim. Pakistan is also planning to issue NOC to Pakistani players who are going to play Qatar T10 League which is going to start in first week of December 2020.

This is first time that PCB has decided to issue nOC to Pakistan players for participation in BPL 2020 after refusal to issue NOC in T10 League held in UAE. Pakistan cricket board has decided to issue NOC to pakistan players to participate in BPL 2020 and Qatar T10 League.

Related Post