Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Category: BBL 10 2020

Big Bash League 2020-21 fixture list -BBL 10 2020 Schedule

BBL 10 will start from December 10, 2020 .Opening match will be played Defending champion Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes at Bellerive Oval.Total 61 matches will be played for BBL 10 2020 title.56 Matches in league and 5 matches for knockout stage.Total 6 venues will be used Adelaide Oval, Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane, Manuka Oval, Canberra,Carrara Oval, Bellerive Oval, Hobart, Aurora Stadium Launcceston.