Centuries scored in BPL 2019- batsman who scored hundred in BPL

Centuries scored in BPL 2019

Total 5 centuries are scored in BPL 2019.Three centuries are scored by Rangpur Riders batsman and one by Rjashahi kings and .Comilla Victorians

Ranjshahi Kingsā€™s batsman Laurie Evans scored his first century of BPL 2019.

Rangpur Riders three batsman who scored centuries are Rilee Rossouw, AB de Villiers and Alex Hales.

For Comilla Victorians Evan lewis scored century.

1-Laurie Evans 104* 62 9 4 167.74

Laurie Evans scored 104* for Rajshahi Kings vs Comila Victorians. Laurie scored 104 runs on 62 balls with SR of 167.74 and hit 9 fours and 4 sixes.

2-Alex hales 100

Laurie Evans scored 100 for Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings .Alex scored 100 runs on 48 balls with SR of 208.33 and hit 11 fours and 5 sixes.

3-Rilee Rossouw 100* 62

Rilee Rossouw scored 104* for Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings.Rossouw scored 100* runs on 51 balls with SR of 196.07 and hit 5 fours and 10 sixes.

4-Evin lewis 109

Evin Lewis scored 109* for Comila Victorians vs Khulna Titans. Evin Lewis scored 109* runs on 49 balls with SR of 222.44 and hit 5 fours and 10 sixes.

5- AB De Villiers 100*

AB de Villiers scored 104* for Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites. AB de Villiers scored 100* runs on 50 balls with SR of 200 and hit 8 fours and 6 sixes.

Total centuries scored in BPL 2019

In BPL total 17 centuries scored in BPL from 2012 to 2019 in six season. Chris Gayle has scored 5 centuries in BPL. Evinn has scored 2centuries in BPL .

Other ten batsman scored one century in BPL .

Ahmed Shahzad, Sabbir Rehman, Dwayne Smith,Shahriar Nafees, Mohammad Ashraful, Johson Charles , Laurie Evan, Rilee Rossouw , AB de Villiers, Alex Hales.

In 2nd BPL 2013 three centuries were scored. In 3rd BPL 2015 only one century was scored. In 4th BPL 2016 only one century was scored by Sabbir Rehman. In 5th BPL 2017 three hundred scored by batsman.

Total 12 centuries scored in 5 BPL ediction.Now Sixth edition is in progress and 5 centuries have been scored in BPL 2019 till 35th match. Now 11 matches are remaining of BPL 2019 let us see what will happen.

Related Post