CWC19: Bangladesh Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019-ICC CWC 2019

Bangladesh announced 15 men squad for CWC19 of England and Wales.Taskin Ahmed dropped because of fitness and Abu Jayed uncapped pace bowler is included in the squad.Bangladesh Squad is a mixture of young and experienced player.
Players like Shakib ul Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim,Mashrafe Mortaza, and Mahmudullah are experienced players.
Liton Das , Mehidy Hasan Mirza , Mohammad Saifuddin , Mustafizur Rahman,
Soumya Sarkar and Abu Jayed all are under 25.
Bangladesh will play Tri Series facing West Indies and Ireland befor CWC 2019.
Bangldesh has announced Nayeem Hasan and Yasir Ali for Tri Seires .Nayeem Hasan
has played test but will debut ODI in Tri Series.Bangladesh will start Tri Series on May 5

Squad for World Cup: Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan (vice-captain), Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahaman, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Jayed

Related Post