Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

CWC19- ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule: By venue

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff  
1 June  New Zealand vs Sri Lanka (d)
4 June  Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka (d)
8 June  England vs Bangladesh (d)
15 June  South Africa vs Afghanistan (d/n)
County Ground Bristol, Bristol  
1 June  Afghanistan vs Australia (d/n)
7 June  Pakistan vs Sri Lanka (d)
11 June  Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka (d)
County Ground Taunton, Taunton  
8 June  Afghanistan vs New Zealand (d/n)
12 June  Australia vs Pakistan (d)
17 June  Windies vs Bangladesh (d)
Edgbaston, Birmingham  
19 June  New Zealand vs South Africa (d)
26 June  New Zealand vs Pakistan (d)
30 June  England vs India (d)
2 July  Bangladesh vs India (d)
11 July  Second semi-final (2 vs 3) (d)
12 July  Reserve day
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton  
5 June  South Africa vs India (d)
10 June  South Africa vs Windies (d)
14 June  England vs Windies (d)
22 June  India vs Afghanistan (d)
24 June  Bangladesh vs Afghanistan (d)
Headingley, Leeds  
21 June  England vs Sri Lanka (d)
29 June  Pakistan vs Afghanistan (d)
4 July  Afghanistan vs Windies (d)
6 July  Sri Lanka vs India (d)
Lord’s, London  
23 June  Pakistan vs South Africa (d)
25 June  England vs Australia (d)
29 June  New Zealand vs Australia (d/n)
5 July  Pakistan vs Bangladesh (d/n)
14 July  Final (d)
15 July  Reserve day
Old Trafford, Manchester  
16 June  India vs Pakistan (d)
18 June  England vs Afghanistan (d)
22 June  Windies vs New Zealand (d/n)
27 June  Windies vs India (d)
6 July  Australia vs South Africa (d/n)
9 July  First semifinal (1 vs 4) (d)
10 July  Reserve day
The Oval, London  
30 May  England vs South Africa (d)
2 June South Africa vs Bangladesh (d)
5 June  Bangladesh vs New Zealand (d/n)
9 June  India vs Australia (d)
15 June  Sri Lanka vs Australia (d)
The Riverside, Chester-le-Street  
28 June  Sri Lanka vs South Africa (d)
1 July  Sri Lanka vs Windies (d)
3 July  England vs New Zealand (d)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham  
31 May  Windies vs Pakistan (d)
3 June  England vs Pakistan (d)
6 June  Australia vs Windies (d)
13 June  India vs New Zealand (d)
20 June  Australia vs Bangladesh (d)