Dolphins vs Knights Momentum Cup 2021 live Streaming, Live Score and Live telecast Schedule #MODC 2021 #DOLvKNT

Momentum One Day Cup 2021 Match 2 will be played Dolphins vs Knightson January 10, 2021.Hollywood Dolphins vs VKB Knights live streaming will be at SuperSport2. Dolphins vs Knights live score will be at South Africa cricket Official website.

Espncricinfo and Cribuzz also provide live score of momentum Cup matches.

Match Preview: Dolphins vs Knights

It is 2nd Match of Momentum Cup 2021.First match was played Dolphins vs Titans. Dolphins won this match by 72 runs.

Grant Roelofsen Top scorer of MODC 2019-20 scored 65 off 69 balls.Andile

Phehlukwayo scored 51 off 69 balls. Senuran Muthusamy was top scorer of Dolphis innings who scored 70 off 67 balls. Dolphins scored 272/7 in 50 overs.Titans could only manage 196 runs for loss of 8 wickets in 50 overs. Theunis de Bruyn was top scorer with 36 runs. Thando Ntini scored 32 runs.

Ruan de Swart took 3 for 30 in 7.3 overs. Kerwin Mungro 2 for 16 in 7 overs and Senrun Muthusamy took 2 for 39 in 10 overs.

Dolphins played one match and won this match.

VKB Knights is playing first match of MODC 2021.

Dolphins is defending Champions of Momentum Cup.

Dolphins, Knights and Titans are in Pool A of Momentum Cup 2021.

Warriors, Cape Cobras and Lions are in Pool B of Momentum Cup 2021.

Match Details: Dolphins vs Knights Match 2 MODC 2021

Hollywoodbets Dolphins vs VKB Knights

Date : January 10, 2020

Time: 10:00 AM Local

Venue:Senwes Park, Portchefstroom

Dolphins vs Knights Squads: MODC 2021|Momentum one day Cup 2021

Match Prediction: Dolphins vs Knights

Hollywood Dolphins has more Chances of win vs VKB Knights.

Player to Watch: Dolphins vs Knights

Grant Roelofsen of Dolphins who is top scorer in MODC 2020.David Miller who scored 0 vs Titans.

Robert Frylink , Ottniel Baartman who is picked for Pakistan tour.

Andile phelukwayo

Dolphins Squad:

Sarel Erwee, Grant Roelofsen(w), Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Khaya Zondo, Marques Ackerman, Sibonelo Makhanya, Senuran Muthusamy, Robbie Frylinck, Keshav Maharaj(c), Prenelan Subrayen, Kerwin Mungroo, Daryn Dupavillon, Okuhle Cele, Keith Dudgeon.

Knights Squad:

Raynard van Tonder, Grant Mokoena, Jacques Snyman, Keegan Petersen, Patrick Kruger, Andries Gous, Shaun von Berg, Wandile Makwetu (wk/captain), Corne Dry, Tshepo Ntuli, Mbulelo Budaza, Gerald Coetzee, Ottniel Baartman, Obus Pienaar.

Related Post