Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21: Otago Volts vs Central Stags Live Score,live streaming,match preview,playing11,squad

#StagsvsVolts #CSvsOV

Read All about live Streaming Otago Volts vs Central Stags Match 11 Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21.Volts vs Stags match will be played on January 8, 2021 at University of Otago Oval, Dunedin. Otago has played 3 matches and won 2 matches and lost one match has 8 points .Central Districts has played 4 matches and won 2 and lost. Central District has 8 points.

Match Schedule Stags vs Volts

Otago Volts vs Central Stags

Match 11 Dream11 Super Smash

Date :January 8, 2021

Time:3:10 PM local ; 07:10 AM PST 07:40AM IST


Live Score Otago Volts vs Central Stags

Live scorecard will be on New Zealand cricket official site


NZC.NZ is owner of https://scoring.nzc.nz/ .


Volts vs Kings Live Score Streaming, Videos Highlights and Ball to ball score. We are neither partner nor owner. We are just embedding iframe from site as ” promotion and Fair user policy”. If owner has any objection of sharing and embedding Dream11 Super Smash – Otago Volts vs Central Stags Live Score . Streaming, Videos Highlights, Ball to ball score. may contact us for removal.

Live Streaming Otago Volts vs Central Stags

Live streaming Volts vs Kings will be at hotstar website


Otago Volts:

 Matt Bacon, Neil Broom, Max Chu, Jarrod McKay, Jacob Duffy (c), Josh Finnie, Dean Foxcroft, Camden Hawkins, Anaru Kitchen, Nick Kelly, Dale PhillipS, Hamish Rutherford, Mitch Renwick (wk), Michael Rippon, Michael Rae, Nathan Smith

Central Stags:

 Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce (c), Brad Schmulian, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver (wk), Greg Hay, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard, Adam Milne, Seth Rance, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Ray Toole, Ben WheeleR, Bayley Wiggins, George Worker, Ajaz Patel, Ross Taylor, Will Young

Playing 11

Central Stags :

George Worker (c), Christian Leopard, Dane Cleaver (wk), Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Ben Smith, Joey Field, Ajaz Patel, Jayden Lennox, Blair Tickner

Otago Volts:

 Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Nick Kelly, Mitch Renwick (wk), Anaru Kitchen, Llew Johnson, Dale Phillips, Michael Rippon, Matthew Bacon, Jacob Duffy (c), Mitchell McClenaghan

Dream11 – Volts vs Stags

Captain- George Worker

Vice Captain – Michael Rippon

Batsman – christian Leopard, Hamish Rutherford, Llew Johnson

All rounderd- Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, George Worker, Michael Rippon

Bolwers- Blair Tickner, Matt Bacon, Mitchell McClenaghan

Related Post