Dream11 Super Smash Women 2020-21: Auckland vs Otago Live Score,live streaming,match preview,playing11,squad

Dream11 Super Smash Women 2020-21: Auckland vs Otago Live Score,live streaming,match preview,playing11,squad#AucklandvsOtago #AUCvsOTG #Heartsvsparks

Dream11 Super Smash women T20 has been started from December 24, 2020.3rd match of Dream11Super Smash will be played Auckland Hearts vs Otago Sparks at Molyneus Park at 12:30pm on December 28, 20220.

Auckland Hearts vs Otago Sparks head to head

Total matches -18

Auckland won -14

Otago won- 04

Match Schedule Auckland Aces vs Otago Volts

Hearts vs Sparks

Date : 28 December 2020

Time:12:30 PM

Venue:Monylneux Park, Alexandra

Live Score Auckland Hearts vs Otago Sparks

Live scorecard will be on New Zealand cricket official site


NZC.NZ is owner of https://scoring.nzc.nz/ . TeamA vs Team B Live Score Streaming, Videos Highlights and Ball to ball score. We are neither partner nor owner. We are just embedding iframe from site as ” promotion and Fair user policy”. If owner has any objection of sharing and embedding Dream11 Super Smash – TeamA vs TeamB Live Score . Streaming, Videos Highlights, Ball to ball score. may contact us for removal.

Live Telecast Auckland Aces vs Otago Volts

Dream11Super Smash Women Hearts vs Sparks Fantasy Tips

Captain: Suzie Bates

Vice-Captain: Anna Peterson

Wicketkeeper: Katey Martin, Sarah Carnachan

Batsmen: Caitlin Blakely, Saachi Shahri, Regina Lilii

All-Rounders: Suzie Bates, Arlene Kelly, Anna Peterson

Bowlers: Emma Black, Eden Carson, Jesse Prasad

Squads Hearts vs Sparks

Auckland Hearts Squad:

Bella Armstrong, Jane Barnett, Skye Bowden, Sarah Carnachan, Lauren Down, Izzy Gaze, Holly Huddleston, Amie Hucker, Fran Jonas, Yaz Kareem, Arlene Kelly, Tariel Lamb, Regina Lilii (C), Roz McNeill, Molly Penfold, Katie Perkins, Anna Peterson, Jesse Prasad, Saachi Shahri, and Natasha van Tilburg.

Otago Sparks Squad:

Gemma Adams, Emma Black, Caitlin Blakely, Millie Cowan, Bhagya Herath, Polly Inglis, Bella James (C), Marina Lamplough, Sophie Oldershaw, Suzie Bates, Hayley Jensen, Katey Martin, Eden Carson, Megan Meltzer, Saffron Wilson, Sophie Gray, Olivia Gain, and Molly Loe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.