GAW vs BT CPL2019 Live Streaming Tv Channels Details : Here are Match: Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents, 6th T20 Live Streaming from  Providence Stadium, Guyana. The Match live streaming was telecast on many Live Streaming TV Channels around the world at 09:00 PM GMT, 05:00 PM LOCAL, 02:30 AM IST. Today there are large ranges of Cpl 2019 live streaming channels such as Youtube, Sony Six, Facebook, Fox Sports, Sky Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar and much more.

GAW vs BT CPL2019 Live Streaming TV Channels Links

Here are official links for GAW vs BT CPL2019 Live Streaming TV Channels. These channels may require some membership or singup. These TV Channels may be restricted in different type of countries. But We are sharing here links that will 100% work for you. For example, Hotstar only India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka but not in Pakistan. Due to copyright infringment we can not share the video. Kindly click the links below you will surely watch GAW vs BT CPL2019 Live Streaming TV Channels Links

You can choose the best channel to Cpl t20 2019 live streaming with friends and family. Here you can get complete information about CPL T20 2019 live streaming online channels.

Disclaimer: We are not owner and not partner of this YouTube Video. We are just embedding as it is available for sharing on YouTube. If respective owner has still any objection may contact us for removal of GAW vs BT Live Streaming video.

GAW vs BT CPLT20 2019 Team Squads

Guyana Amazon Warriors: Chris Green (replaced Shoaib Malik who returns for Asia Cup training), Devendra Bishoo, Imran Tahir, Chadwick Walton,Sohail Tanvir, Gajanand Singh, Cameron Delport, Shimron Hetmyer, Luke Ronchi, Roshon Primus, Jason Mohammed, Saurabh Netravalkar, Rayad Emrit, Akshaya Persaud, Veerasammy Permaul, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd

Barbados Tridents Squad: Jason Holder (captain), Steven Smith, Ashley Nurse, Dominic Drakes, Dwayne Smith, Hashim Amla, Imran Khan, Mohammad Irfan (replaced Junaid Khan), Mark Deyal, Martin Guptill, Nicholas Pooran, Raymon Reifer, Roston Chase, Shai Hope, Shakib Al Hasan, Shamar Springer, Sunny Sohal, Tion Webster, Wahab Riaz

Related Post