PSL teams released their list of 8 retaining players. According to media news , the teams have released a list of 8 retaining players for the sixth edition of PSL. Karachi Kings have retained national team captain Babar Azam and Islamabad United have retained vice-captain Shadab Khan in their squad. ۔

The Lahore Qalandars have decided to play alongside Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Afridi, Fakhr Zaman, David Wiese, Haris Rauf, Ben Dunk, Dilbar Hussain and Sohail Akhtar.

Islamabad United have included Alex Hales, and their Along with Colin Monroe and Faheem Ashraf, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali Zafar Gohar and Musa Khan are also among the representatives of Islamabad United.

Read More : HBL PSL 2021 Schedule issued Today

Team Peshawar Zalmi has retained five players, including Wahab Riaz, Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal, Liam Livingstone and Haider Ali.

Quetta Gladiators have announced to retain Sarfraz Ahmed, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Azam Khan, Naseem Shah, Zahid Mahmood and Anwar Ali.

Multan Sultans have once again included Shahid Afridi, Riley Russo, Sohail Tanveer, Imran Tahir, Khushdal Shah, James Owens, Shaun Masood and Usman Qadir in the squad.

By Haq

Related Post