Just 8 day to go….The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, the world second biggest sports event will be live. ICC has schedule 10 warm matches cwc19 matches for teams having preparatory camps. ICC has confirmed CWC2019 arm-up games schedule with official broadcasters and live streaming TV Channels across the world; All 10 ICC CWC 2019 warm matches as per following Schedule will be telecast live. For buying Tickets

The warm-up matches will begin with Pakistan vs Afghanistan warm match live on May 24. Last warm match will be on May 28. These matches will give the teams the opportunity to get accustomed to the playing conditions in England and also be able to fine-tune their playing XIs.

All of these matches don’t have an official status since there is no restriction on the playing XI and it gives the whole squad a chance to get out and have some game time.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 complete schedule for Warm-Up matches:

1.Friday, 24 MayPakistan vs AfghanistanBristol County Ground3.00 pm IST
2.Friday, 24 MaySri Lanka vs South AfricaCardiff Wales Stadium3.00 pm IST
3.Saturday, 25 MayEngland vs AustraliaHampshire Bowl3.00 pm IST
4.Saturday, 25 MayIndia vs New ZealandThe Oval3.00 pm IST
5.Sunday, 26 MaySouth Africa vs WindiesBristol County Ground3.00 pm IST
6.Sunday, 26 MayPakistan vs BangladeshCardiff Wales Stadium3.00 pm IST
7.Monday, 27 MayAustralia vs Sri LankaHampshire Bowl3.00 pm IST
8.Monday, 27 MayEngland vs AfghanistanThe Oval3.00 pm IST
9.Tuesday, 28 MayWest Indies vs New ZealandBristol County Ground3.00 pm IST
10.Tuesday, 28 MayBangladesh vs IndiaCardiff Wales Stadium3.00 pm IST

ICC CWC 2019 warm up matches live Broadcast TV channels and Live Streaming:

On ICC website the list of official ICC CWC 2019 warm matches live streaming tv channels list is publishes. Star Sports network will live telecast ICC CWC 2019 Warm-ups in India and other Sub Continent Countries. While Fox Sports reserves the telecast rights for Australia. The streaming lovers can catch the exclusive action on their respective OTT platforms Hotstar and Foxtel.

Let’s have a look on the full broadcast list for the other regions of the world.

Country Official ICC CWC 2019 Live Streaming TV Channel(s)
Afghanistan  Moby TV & Hotstar
Australia  Fox Sports, Channel 9, Kayo Live Stream, SEN Radio & Macquarie Sports Radio
Bangladesh  BTV, GTV, Maasranga, Rabbitholebd & Bangladesh Betar (Radio)
England  Sky Sports, SkyGo, NowTV & BBC Radio
India  Star Sports Network, Doordarshan, Hotstar & All India Radio
Ireland  Sky Sports, NowTV & BBC Radio
New Zealand  Sky Sports Nz & SkyGo Fan Pass
Pakistan  Ten Cricket, PTV Sports & SonyLiv
South Africa  Super Sports & SuperSport App
Sri Lanka  Ten Sports, SLRC Channel Eye & Hotstar
West Indies/Caribbean Islands  ESPN & ESPN Play
Zimbabwe  SuperSports & SuperSport App
Other Nations/Regions
Asia Central Region  Hotstar Website & App
Canada  ATN Cricket Plus
Europe  Hotstar Website & App
Hong Kong  Star Cricket & Now TV
Malaysia  Fox International & Astro Go
The Middle East  OSN CricHD, Eleven Sports & Wavo Stream
North Africa  OSN
North America  ESPN
Oceania  Digicel & Digicel Play
Scotland  Sky Sports, SkyGo & Now TV
Singapore  Star Cricket, Star Hub Go & Singtel
South American Countries  ESPN Website, ESPN Brazil (Stream) & ESPN Play South
Sub-Saharan Africa  Super Sports
United Arab Emirates  OSN & Wavo
United States of America  Willow TV

By Haq

Related Post