Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

ICC MEN’s T20 World Cup 2022: Full Fixtures and Ticket Sales dated announced

ICC MEN’s T20 World Cup 2022- Full Fixtures list  be released on  21 January 2022 and Ticket Sale   will start from 7 February 2022.

ICC announced on December 6,2021 that full fixtures list  of  ICC MEN’s T20 World Cup will be released on 21 January 2022. Total 45 matches will be played  for T20 World Cup 2022 at 7 venues. The 7 host cities are Adelaide, Brisbane, Geelong, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney.

ICC MEN’s  T20 World Cup  will be played  from October16 to November 13 , 2022.

Final of T20 World Cup 2022 will be played at MCG. Semi-Finals  will be  hosted at the Sydney Cricket Ground and Adelaide Oval on November 9 and 10.

Top 8 teams of ICC CWC 2021 will  lead direct into Super 12 stage. These 8 teams   are Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, England, India, South Africa , Afghanistan and Bangladesh.

Namibia, Scotland, Sri Lanka and West Indies will play in Round 1.The four teams will qualify for Round 1 from two  global  qualifying tournament.

  First qualifying tournament will be staged in Oman in February and 2nd in Zimbabwe in July.