Namibia has announced 16 member squad for ICC T20 World Cup. T20 World Cup will be played from June 2 , 2024 to June 30, 2024 in USA and West Indies. Total 20 teams will participate in T20 World Cup 2024. All 20 teams are divided in 4 groups.


Gerhard Erasmus will lead Namibia Team in T20 World Cup 2024.

Namibia Squad  T20 World Cup 2024.

Gerhard Erasmus (c), Zane Green, Michael Van Lingen, Dylan Leicher, Ruben Trumpelmann, Jack Brassell, Ben Shikongo, Tangeni Lungameni, Niko Davin, JJ Smit, Jan Frylinck, JP Kotze, David Wiese, Bernard Scholtz, Malan Kruger, PD Blignaut

Namibia can   drop one member from the squad till May 25. 2024

Related Post