Watch and find here India A vs New Zealand ODI, Test Series 2020 Schedule, Fixtures, Teams and Live Score Streaming details at India A cricket team is on tour to New Zealand for playing 3ODIs and 3 Test matches in the next couple of weeks. #INDA #INDAvNZA #NZAvINDA #IndiaA #TEamIndia #INDvAUS #AUSvIND

India A vs New Zealand ODI Live Score Streaming

We have found two official India A v NZ ODI live score website announcement. New Zeland official live score web portal will officially live telecast and broadcast INDA v NZ ODI and Test matches live scorecard with ball by ball commentary. CricBuzz will also officially live updates the live score streaming for India A v New Zealand ODI and Test matches.

India A vs New Zealand ODI, Test Series 2020 Schedule and Fixtures

India A will play 3 unofficial ODIs and 2 unofficial Test matches in this series.

India A vs New Zealand ODI, Test Series 2020 Teams Squads

India cricket board has announced both India A test Team squad and India A ODI tesm squad for NZ tour. You may watch the complete profiles of the India A team Players at Cricbuzz.

New Zealand cricket board has also announced New Zealand A team squad for Test and ODI for INDIA A v New Zeleand A tour 2020.

New Zealand  Squad: Jakob Bhula, Jack Boyle, Josh Clarkson, Finn Allen, Daryl Mitchell(c), Dane Cleaver(w), Sean Solia, Henry Shipley, Theo van Woerkom , Zak Gibson, Andrew Hazeldine, Katene Clarke

India A Squad: Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill(c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar YadaAv, Sanju Samson(w), Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel, Rahul Chahar, Mohammed Siraj, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Warrier, Ishan Kishan, Ishan Porel

By Haq

Related Post