India vs West Indies 2nd T20 , Live streaming live score ,preview, playing 11 : India vs West Indies 2nd T20 , Live streaming live score ,Ive telecast bchannel,preview, playing 11. India and West Indies are facing each other in 2nd T20 on August 4 at 7:00 PM IST at Lauderhill. India won 1st T20  by  4 wickets. West Indies score 95 runs in 20 overs.Opener John Campbell and Evan Lewis out without score.

Then debutant  Saini demolish West Indian batting by taking two wickets on two balls in  his first over of debut.  At one point West Indies were 33/5.Kieron Pollard score 49 off 49 balls. Saini took 3 for 17 in 4 overs. India lost  six wicket for target of 96.Rohit Sharma scored  24 off 24 balls.Saini was Player Of The Match.

Now India will meet West Indies in 2nd T20.In last Six T20 India won 5 West Indies 1.

West Indies Playing 11-

Evan lewis, John Campbel,Nicholas Pooran,Kieron Pollard, Hetmyer, Powel, Carlos Brathwait, Sunil Narine, KMA Paul. SS Cottrell, Odio Thomas

Indian Playing 11 2nd T20 vs West Indies

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar dhawan, Virat Kohli,rishabh Pant,Minish Pandey, Kurunal Pandiya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sunder, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khalil Ahmed, Navdeep Saini

Prediction: India vs West Indies 2nd t20

India will won.

Match Details

West Indies vs India 2nd t20

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground,

Lauderhill, Florida 

Time 7:00 PM IST

       9:30 PM  Local

        7:30 PM PKT

Date August 4, 2019

Ind vs WI 2nd T20 Live score

Live Stream India vs West Indies

India vs West Indies 2nd t20 live

Live telecast Channel

West Indies vs India 2nd T20I can be watched on Sony Ten 1 and Sony Ten 3.


West Indies: John Campbell, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Jason Mohammed, Carlos Brathwaite, Keemo Paul, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, Anthony Bramble, Khary Pierre, Sunil Narine

India: Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Krunal Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Navdeep Saini, K Khaleel Ahmed, Manish Pandey, Deepak Chahar, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar.

India vs West Indies live || 2nd T20 live || Live Hindi Commentary || IND vs WI Live || 2019

Related Post