KFC BBL10 Match 18: Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers Live Score,Live Streaming #MRvsSS#renegadesvsSixers#RENvSIX

KFC BBL|10 has been started from December 10, 2020. Match 1 BBL|10 will be played Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers.

Match Schedule Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades

MR vs SS

Date : 29 December 2020

Time:12:10PM PST

Venue:Metricon Stadium

Live Score Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades

Live scorecard will be on cricket Australia official site


cricket.com.au is owner of


. MR vs SS Live Score Streaming, Videos Highlights and Ball to ball score. We are neither partner nor owner. We are just embedding iframe from site as ” promotion and Fair user policy”. If owner has any objection of sharing and embedding KFC BBL|10 – Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades Live Score . Streaming, Videos Highlights, Ball to ball score. may contact us for removal.

Live Streaming Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades

Live streaming Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers will be at cricket Australia website

Kayo app will live stream Renegades vs Sixers match.


Sydney Sixers:

Moises Henriques (c), Sean Abbott,  Jackson Bird, Carlos Braithwaite, Dan Christian, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Jason Holder, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon, Ben Manenti, Steve O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, Mitchell Starc, James Vince

Melbourne Renegades:

Aaron Finch (c), Noor Ahmad, Cameron Boyce, Zak Evans, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Jon Holland, Josh Lalor, Shaun Marsh, Mohammad Nabi, James Pattinson, Mitch Perry, Jack Prestwidge, Kane Richardson, Riley Russouw, Will Sutherland, Imran Tahir,  Imad Wasim, Beau Webster. 

Probable Playing XI:

Melbourne Renegades:

Shaun Marsh, Aaron Finch (c), Sam Harper (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Beau Webster, Mohammad Nabi, Imad Wasim, Will Sutherland, Kane Richardson, Zak Evans, Peter Hatzoglou.

Sydney Sixers:

Josh Philippe (wk), Jack Edwards, James Vince, Daniel Hughes (c), Jordan Silk, Daniel Christian, Carlos Brathwaite, Jason Holder, Ben Dwarshuis, Steve OKeefe, Ben Manenti.

Related Post