Legends League Cricket T20  Squad: LLCT20

Legends League Cricket will be played in Oman  in January 2022.

Three teams will participate in the event.Asian lions, India and Rest of the World

Asian lions squad is released  .other  two squad will be final very soon

Asia Lions Squad

Shoaib Akhtar, Shahid Afridi, Sanath Jayasuriya, Muttiah Muralitharan, Chaminda Vaas, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Azhar Mahmood, Upul Tharanga, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammed Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Mohammed Yousuf, Umar Gul, Younis Khan and Asghar Afghan

Related Post