LLC 2022- 1st Match India Maharaja vs Asia Lions Preview, Prediction, Live streaming details, Dream11 Prediction

1st match of Legends League Cricket 2022 will be played  between India Maharajas and Asia Lions. The match will be played at Muscat Cricket Stadium, Oman.The Match will start at 8:00  PM IST .Match will be live Telecast by Sony Ten 1 and Sony  Ten 3.

Preview India Maharajas vs Asian Lions

Asia Lions team will be lead by  Misbah Ul Haq.Asia Lions have  very good pace attack like Shoaib Akhtar, Umar Gull and Azhar Mahmood. In batting They have Misbah Ul Haq, Shoaib Malik, Sanath Jayasuriya, Tillakaratne Dilshan and  Kamran Akmal.Shahid Afrid and Muttiah Muralitharn will lead spin attack of Asia Lions.

India Maharajas has Virendar Sehwag, Yusuf Pathan , Yuvraj and Irfan Pathan.In bolwing  RP Singh, Pragyan Ojha will support  Irfan Pathan .


Both Teams are very strong. Asia Lions has more chances of win .They have good batting combination.

Match details

India Maharajas vs Asia Lions

1st Match Lengends League Cricket LLC2022

January 20, 2022

8:00 PM IST

Musqat  Cricket Satdium  , Oman

Live streaming Sony Ten1

India Maharajas:

Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Sanjay Bangar, RP Singh, Pragyan Ojha, Subramanium Badrinath, Naman Ojha, Munaf Patel, Manpreet Gony, Nayan Mongia, Hemang Badani, Venugopal Rao, Mohammed Kaif, Stuart Binny.

Asia Lions:

Shoaib Akhtar (Pakistan), Shahid Afridi (Pakistan), Sanath Jayasuriya (Sri Lanka), Muttiah Muralitharan (Sri Lanka), Chaminda Vaas (Sri Lanka), Misbah ul Haq (Pakistan), Mohammad Hafeez (Pakistan), Tillakaratne Dilshan (Sri Lanka), Umar Gul (Pakistan), Asghar Afghan (Afghanistan), Upul Tharanga (Sri Lanka), Kamran Akmal (Pakistan), Mohammad Yousuf (Pakistan), Nuwan Kulasekara (Sri Lanka), Romesh Kaluwitharana (Sri Lanka), Azhar Mahmood (Pakistan)

India Maharajas vs Asia Lions Probable XIs

India Maharajas

Virender Sehwag (c), Yusuf Pathan, Badrinath, Yuvraj Singh, Naman Ojha (wk), Irfan Nathan, Manpreet Gony, Munaf Patel, RP Singh, Pragyan Ojha, Hemang Badani

Asia Lions

Sanath Jayasuriya, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Mohammed Hafeez, Misbah-Ul-Haq, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi (c), Kamran Akmal (wk), Umar Gul, Muttiah Muralitharan, Shoaib Akhtar, Azhar Mahmood

Related Post