The Malaysia T20I Tri Series is going to start today on June 24 . Here you will find Malaysia T20 Tri series Live streaming, live scorecard and fixture/schedule guide. Malaysia, Maldives and Thailand will be teams in this Tri series. Best chance to boost and improve their ICC Twenty20 International rankings. No TV Channels are live telecast Malaysia Tri series. but Live scorecard and live streaming will be telecast by Malaysia cricket officials on website.

Malaysia T20I Tri Series 2019 is organised by the Malaysian Cricket Association (MCA). The format will be double round-robin . Malaysia T20I Tri Series matches will be Kinrara Oval until June 29 with all matches starting at 10am.

Malaysia T20I Tri Series is the first international tournament of Malaysia’s cricket since the ICC T20 World Cup Asia Qualifier in October 2018. MCA selectors retained eight players from that squad as Aminuddin Ramli, Nazril Abd Rahman, Fitri Sham, Neville Liyanage and Pasha Ali return to the fold.

Malaysia T20I Tri Series – Fixtures / Schedule

  • 24 June – Malaysia v Thailand
  • 25 June – Malaysia v Maldives 
  • 26 June – Thailand v Maldives 
  • 27 June – Thailand v Malaysia
  • 28 June – Maldives v Malaysia 
  • 29 June – Maldives v Thailand  (Watch Live Streaming)

Malaysia T20I Tri Series – Live Streaming

All Malaysia Tri Series T20 Live streaming of all matches will be availablet

Malaysia T20I Tri Series – Live Streaming – fixtures – Schedule – Live scorecard- Malaysia, Maldives and Thailand Live Score are available at:

Malaysia T20I Tri Series – Live Streaming Today Match Match 6- Maldives vs Thailand – 29-06-2019 )

Disclaimer: The MAS vs THAI live streaming video is owned by Respective owner. We have just redirected our cricket viewers to official MAS vs THAI Live Streaming website. YouTube Video for Malaysia vs Thailand Live Streaming is embedded here as It is is available for sharing on YouTube. If still owner has any object may contact us for removal video.

1) Cricclubs:

2) Cricinfo:

Malaysia T20I Tri series Team Squads

Malaysia Team Squad
Ahmad Faiz Mohd Noor (capt), Aminuddin Ramli, Anwar Arudin, Anwar Rahman, Nazril Abd Rahman, Shafiq Sharif, Ftiri Sham, Syahadat Ramli, Neville Liyanage, Pasha Ali, Sharvin Muniandy, Syed Aziz Syed Mubarak, Virandeep Singh

Maldives Team Squad
Mohamed Mahfooz (capt), Sharfraz Jaleel, Adam Nasif Umar, Ahmed Hassan, Ahmed Ameel Mauroof, Chandana Amrawwickram, Hassan Ibrahim, Hassan Haziq Rasheed, Ihala Gedara Tharaka, Nilantha Cooray, Mohamed Rishwan, Muaviath Abdul Ghanee, Muhammad Saafee Saeed, Wedage Janaka

Thailand Team Squad
Vichanath Singh (capt), Chanchai Pengkumta, Daniel Jacobs, Hendrik Jordaan, Kamron Senamontree, Kiatiwut Suttisan, Mahsid Faheem, Anowarul Islam, Shafiqul Haque Titas, Naveed Pathan, Nicholas Janes, Sittipong Hongsi, Ziaul Hoque

Malaysia T20I Tri series will be available re available at:

1) Malaysian Cricket Association Facebook Page

2) Malaysian Cricket Association twitter page –

Malaysia T20I Tri series 2019 – Introduction and background

Malaysia T20I Tri series is the first tournament organised by MCA since the International Cricket Council announced that it would grant T20I status to all of its 105 members from January 1, 2019. Malaysia is ranked 36th while Thailand and Maldives are 57th and 74th respectively.

All three teams will play six matches and these matches will impact on their ranking, which is expected to be updated by July 15.

Maldives will be captained by Mohamed Mahfooz, a veteran left-arm bowler and who has represented his country with distinction since 2005. The visitors also have the advantage of gaining an insight into the Malaysian team through Hassan Ibrahim, who was part of the Kuala Lumpur side which won the MCA National T20 Inter State Championship recently.

Coached by Asif Khan, Maldives’ most recent international outing was at the ACC Western Region T20 tournament in January in Oman where they lost all four matches against Kuwait, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia and Qatar. However, Maldives warmed up for the Tri Series by defeating an MCA President’s XI 2-1 in three T20 practice games where Mohamed Rishwan smashed an unbeaten 102 in the third match on Friday.

Thailand’s worldwide squad incorporates three players from Bangladesh, two each from Pakistan and South Africa just as Australian Nicholas Janes. The Thais, driven by Vichanath Singh, have brought basically a similar squad which played here last October in the T20 World Cup Asia Qualifier, where they completed fourth in spite of grabbing a point from Malaysia after their conflict was surrendered because of downpour.

Before that washout, Malaysia and Thailand, who play the Tri Series opening match on Monday, additionally met at the 2017 Kuala Lumpur Sea Games where the hosts won the T20 conflict by seven wickets and by 160 keeps running in the 50-overs competition.

Match 2 Malaysia vs Maldives Live Streaming Recording

Match 1 Malaysia vs Thailand Live Streaming Recording

By Haq

Related Post