TheWeeklySports.com

Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Men’s Super Smash 2021–22 Schedule, Fixtures, Teams and Captain

Men’s Super Smash 2021–22 Schedule

Dream11 Super Smash 2021 schedule

Men’s Super Smash 2021–22 will kick start from November 26, 2021 and will end on 29 January 2022.  Super Smash  initial match will be played  between Canterbury and Wellington in Hagley Oval, Christchurch.

Here is  full Men’s Super Smash 2021–22 Schedule below:

Fixtures Super Smash 2021

DateMatchVenueTime
Nov 26,2021Canterbury vs WellingtonHagley Oval, Christchurch11:10 AM IST; 05:40 AM GMT / 06:40 PM LOCAL
Nov 27, 2021Auckland vs Northern KnightsTBC6:10 AM IST; 12:40 AM GMT / 06:10 AM LOCAL
Nov 28, 2021Otago vs Central DistrictsUniversity Oval, Dunedin6:10 AM IST; 12:40 AM GMT / 06:10 AM LOCAL
Dec 03, 2021Northern Knights vs OtagoSeddon Park, Hamilton11:10 AM IST; 05:40 AM GMT / 06:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 04, 2021Canterbury vs AucklandHagley Oval, Christchurch6:10 AM IST; 12:40 AM GMT / 06:10 AM LOCAL
Dec 05, 2021Wellington vs Central DistrictsBasin Reserve, Wellington7:10 AM IST; 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 10, 2021Canterbury vs Central DistrictsHagley Oval, Christchurch11:10 AM IST; 05:40 AM GMT / 06:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 11, 2021Auckland vs WellingtonTBC6:10 AM IST; 12:40 AM GMT / 06:10 AM LOCAL
Dec 12, 2021Otago vs Northern KnightsUniversity Oval, Dunedin6:10 AM IST; 12:40 AM GMT / 06:10 AM LOCAL
Dec 17, 2021Northern Knights vs AucklandSeddon Park, Hamilton11:10 AM IST; 05:40 AM GMT / 06:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 18, 2021Central Districts vs OtagoMcLean Park, Napier7:10 AM IST; 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 19, 2021Wellington vs CanterburyBasin Reserve, Wellington6:10 AM IST; 12:40 AM GMT / 01:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 23, 2021Northern Knights vs CanterburyBay Oval, Mount Maunganui11:10 AM IST; 05:40 AM GMT / 06:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 24, 2021Wellington vs AucklandBasin Reserve, Wellington7:10 AM IST; 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 26, 2021Canterbury vs OtagoHagley Oval, Christchurch10:10 AM IST; 04:40 AM GMT / 05:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 27, 2021Central Districts vs AucklandFitzherbert Park, Palmerston North7:10 AM IST; 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 28, 2021Otago vs WellingtonJohn Davies Oval, Queenstown7:10 AM IST; 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 29, 2021Otago vs AucklandJohn Davies Oval, Queenstown7:10 AM IST; 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 30, 2021Central Districts vs Northern KnightsPukekura Park, New Plymouth7:10 AM IST; 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
Dec 31, 2021Central Districts vs CanterburyPukekura Park, New Plymouth7:10 AM IST; 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 06, 2022Wellington vs OtagoBasin Reserve, Wellington7:10 AM IST; 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 07, 2022Auckland vs CanterburyTBC7:10 AM IST; 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 08, 2022Central Districts vs WellingtonPukekura Park, New Plymouth6:10 AM IST; 12:40 AM GMT / 01:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 14, 2022Northern Knights vs Central DistrictsBay Oval, Mount Maunganui11:10 AM IST; 05:40 AM GMT / 06:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 15, 2022Auckland vs OtagoTBC7:10 AM IST; 01:40 AM GMT / 07:10 AM LOCAL
Jan 16, 2022Northern Knights vs WellingtonCobham Oval (New), Whangarei6:10 AM IST; 12:40 AM GMT / 01:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 21, 2022Canterbury vs Northern KnightsHagley Oval, Christchurch11:10 AM IST; 05:40 AM GMT / 06:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 22, 2022Auckland vs Central DistrictsTBC6:10 AM IST; 12:40 AM GMT / 06:10 AM LOCAL
Jan 23, 2022Otago vs CanterburyUniversity Oval, Dunedin6:10 AM IST; 12:40 AM GMT / 06:10 AM LOCAL
Jan 24, 2022Wellington vs Northern KnightsBasin Reserve, Wellington7:10 AM IST; 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
Jan 27, 2022TBC vs TBCTBC5:30 AM IST; 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL
Jan 29, 2022TBC vs TBCTBC5:30 AM IST; 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL

Teams in Super Smash 2021

Super Smash 2021-22 Teams

Total Six teams will participate in Super Smash 2021-22. Team in Dream11 Super Smash are:

Auckland Aces

Canterbury Kings

Central Stags

Northern Knights

Otago Volts

Wellington Firebirds

Men’s Super Smash 2021–22 Captains
TeamCaptain
Central DistrictsTom Bruce
CanterburyCole McConchie
AucklandRobert ODonnell
WellingtonMichael Bracewell
OtangoJacob Duffy
Northern KnightsAnton Devcich