National T20 Cup 2019/20 Pakistan – PCB Announced Team Squads : PCB has also announced National cup t20 Live Streaming for all matches on PTV Sports. Two matches will be played daily in Iqbal Stadium Faisalabad. To watch live streaming of National Cup T20 2019 and all its match with Schedule please click here.

The tournament will be broadcasted live streaming on Ten Sports and PTV Sports, and two matches will be played in a day, except for the final on 24 October.

The first match of the day will begin at 1:30pm and the second match of the day will be a day/night affair, with the first ball being bowled at 530pm.

National T20 Cup 2019/20 Pakistan – PCB Announced Team Squads

Southern Punjab captain Shan Masood: “This tournament will produce more stars for Pakistan. I request all the fans to come to the stadium and enjoy cricket. This time, the PCB has dedicated Javed Miandad enclosure for the families, to provide comfort to the family.

Central Punjab vice-captain Ahmed Shehzad: “No cricket can be successful unless and until without the engagement of the crowd. The people of Faisalabad not only enjoy cricket but have always supported the cricketers whenever they are here. We are here to entertain the fans and I request everyone, specifically the families, to come out and enjoy.”

Balochistan vice-captain Imran Farhat: “The up-and-coming cricketers of all the teams are highly talented and entertaining. I am sure that the quality of cricket will be amazing in the tournament and the people of Faisalabad will have a great time at the stadium.

Sindh captain Sarfaraz Ahmed: “There’s a new structure in place after which we will get to see quality cricket. A specific enclosure, Javed Miandad, has been dedicated for the families and I request all the parents to bring their kids to the stadium so they can get to see their stars in action.

Northern player Sohail Tanvir: “We have always received tremendous support from the fans here in Faisalabad. The cricketers and fans go hand in hand and we are nothing without them. I look forward to the traditional Faisalabad support for this tournament as well.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Mohammad Rizwan: “We need fans to boost us. The cricketing action is going to be top-class as every team boasts at least 10 to 11 international players. There’s a new system in place which focuses on quality, and it will be on display during the course of this tournament. 

BALOCHISTAN: Haris Sohail (captain), Imran Farhat (vice-captain), Akif Javed, Ali Shafiq, Amad Butt, Awais Zia, Bismillah Khan, Hussain Talat, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Butt, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Talha, Shahbaz Khan, Taimur Khan, Umar Gul, Yasir Shah.

CENTRAL PUNJAB: Babar Azam (captain), Ahmed Shehzad (vice-captain), Ahmad Bashir, Ali Shan, Bilal Asif, Fahim Ashraf, Hasan Ali (subject to fitness), Kamran Akmal, Nasim Shah, Rizwan Hussain, Saad Nasim, Salman Butt, Umar Akmal, Usman Qadir, Waqas Maqsood, Zafar Gohar.

KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA: Mohammad Rizwan (captain), Sahibzada Farhan, Adil Amin, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Israrullah, Junaid Khan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Mohsin, Mohammad Ilyas, Musadiq Ahmed, Umar Khan, Usman Shinwari, Zohaib Khan, Imran Khan Jr, Irfanullah Shah.

NORTHERN: Imad Wasim (captain), Umar Amin (vice-captain), Ali Imran, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Hammad Azam, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Musa Khan, Naveed Malik, Rohail Nazir, Shadab Khan, Sohail Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Zaid Alam.

SINDH: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Asad Shafiq (vice-captain), Abid Ali, Ahsan Ali, Anwar Ali, Fawad Alam, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Manzoor, Mir Hamza, Mirza Ahsan Jamil, Mohammad Hasnain, Omair Bin Yousuf, Saad Ali, Saud Shakeel, Sohail Khan, Waleed Ahmed.

SOUTHERN PUNJAB: Shan Masood (captain), Sami Aslam (vice-captain), Aamir Yamin, Bilawal Bhatti, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Abbas (subject to fitness), Mohammad Hafeez,

Mohammad Irfan (slow left-armer), Rahat Ali, Saif Badar, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Umaid Asif, Umar Siddique, Wahab Riaz, Zahid

Related Post