New Zealand cricket team players for upcoming ICC cricket world cup 2019 has been announced. This 15 member NZ Team squad for ICC Cricket World Cup -ICC CWC 2019 will be lead by Kane Williamson. New Zealand cricket board has made this announced few hours ago. So Far no other country has announced its final 15 member squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. #ICC #CRICket #wolrdcup #ICCCWC #CWC19 #CWC2019 #ICCCWC2019 #NewZealand #NZ #kiwis

New Zealand cricket team players squad ICC Cricket World Cup include 5 Fast bowlers, 3 all rounders and bastsmen. A complete balanced Team Squad. New Zealand cricket team was the finalist team in Last ICC CWC 2015. Australia had beaten New Zealand in the Final and became the Cricket World Champion.

NZ ICC CWC 2019 Team Squad

Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor,Tom Latham,Colin Munro,Tom Blundell, Jimmy Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner,Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson and Trent Boult.

Gary Stead will be coach of New Zealand cricket team players for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.He will replace Mike Hesson.

New Zealand Cricket Team Players – Analysis

  • For 2nd wicket keeper Tom Blundell included ,Tom Blundell is wicket keeper batsman who has played 2 test and scored 136 runs with average of 68.00 and 3 T20I 17 runs.
  • Blundell has played 40 list A matches and scored 762 runs with average of 23.81 and 37 catches and 4 stumps.28 years Blundell hasplayed for New Zealand U-19.
  • Leg break bowler Ish Sodhi has played 30 ODI and 39 wickets with economy rate of 5 .53.
  • In squad, Two Seam all-rounder Colin de Grandhomme and Jimmy Neesham
  • Spinner .Mithcell Santner,Ish Sodhi
  • Pace bowler -Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson
  • Batting -Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Kene Williamson, Tom Lathom, Colin Munro, Tom Blundell

Related Post