Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

New Zealand announced Test Squad vs Bangladesh- Tom Latham Captain-Ijaz Patel dropped

New Zealand Test Squad vs Bangladesh- Tom Latham will lead NZ vs Bangladesh test series

New Zealand Announced test  Squad  against Bangladesh .Tom Latham will lead New Zealand Test Squad.Kane Williamson  is injured and ruled out for Bangladesh test series. One of the surprising omission is Ijaz Patel who took 10 wickets vs India is rules out from test squad.Noregular Spinner in the squad .All rounder Rachin Ravindra is included in the squad.

In fast bowling Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Mat Henry, Kyle Jamieson and Neil Wagnor are included in New Zealnd Test Squad.

In Batting Tom Latham, Devon Conway, Ross Taylor, Will Young, Daryle Mitchell,Henry Nichols and wicket Keeper batsman Tom Blundell are in squad and Rachin Ravindra as all-rounder.

New Zealand Test Squad

Tom Latham(C), Tom Blundell (WK)

Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Daryle Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra,  Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagnor, Will Young