Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Series 2021 – Live Streaming TV Channels, Live Telecast, Live Broadcast, BAN vs NZ, T20 2021

New Zealand vs Bangladesh T20 Series 2021 – Live Streaming TV Channels, Live Telecast, Live Broadcast guide will provide the list of Live telecast, live broadcast Tv channels and Digital plate-form to know Where to watch live BAN vs NZ T20 2021. Bangladesh v New Zeeland T20 live streaming will be live telecast and broadcast live worldwide by Spark Sports. Spark Sports and NZC official are official live telecast, live broadcast rights of all three T20 live streaming worldwide . 2nd T20 will be played between Blackcaps and Tigers on 28th March 2021. NZ had won the first T20 with 66 runs and now leading the 3- match T20 series with 1-0. So far New Zealand has sealed 3-0 win in ODI series.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand, T20 series 2021 are with Spark Sports, Super Sports, TVNZ and NZC official live streaming plate-from. New Zealand won the ODI series with 3-0 margin. All BAN vs NZ Odis won by New Zealand Cricket team. Bangladesh is good team and had a good record in T20 format. While NZ is best t20 team so far. hence we can expect good t20 Series between both teams.

BAN vs NZ T20 LIVE Streaming TV Schedule 2021

Bangladesh Cricket team is on tour to New Zealand for the ODI and T-20 series in the month of March 2021. New Zealand Cricket has confirmed that they are going to host the Bangladesh Cricket Team for the 3 One Day International and 3 T-20 matches series starting in the month of March 2021. The Bangladesh tour of New Zealand will start on 20 March 2021 and will finish on 01 April 2021. If we look on NZ vs BAN head to head T20 records. we will see that total 7 matches has been played between both these teams. Bangladesh had never won any T20 against New Zealand.

As for now, the following are the official channels simulcasting Live Streaming for All kind of Official Cricket from New Zealand Women cricket team.

  • New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sports LIVE
  • Australia : Fox Sports, Kayo Sports, CA App
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports
  • United States: Willow TV
  • India: Hotstar, Sony LIV, FANCODE
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • Canada: ATN
  • The Middle East: OSN Cricket
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • PakistanPTV Sports

We have an official announcement about NZ vs BAN LIVE STREAMING TV CHANNELS Guide , LIVE TELECAST, BROADCASTING RIGHTS with .

  • FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the three-match T20 International.
  • BT Sport has live streaming rights for all three T20 with free-to-air New Zealand. Spark Sport is a New Zealand sports streaming service, owned and operated by Spark. Every match is streamed on Spark Sport.
  • As we know that Sky Sport NZ was the official broadcaster for Ford Trophy previous versions. It might live telecast and broadcast NZW v AUSW ODI and T20 LIVE STREAMING match in New Zealand on Sky Go (Website, App).
  • is official NZ live score and live stream website that live telecast and list A and domestic cricket tournament of New Zealand like Super smash T20, NZW v AUSW ODI and T20I LIVE STREAMING TV Channels. It might live telecast some NZW v ENG W ODI and T20 LIVE STREAMING live on web portal.
  • LIVE TV Guide: South Africa women tour of New Zealand would not broadcast live on any Television networks, all matches streamed live on official YouTube channel of New Zealand Cricket.
  • Worldwide: New Zealand Cricket’s YouTube Channel
Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand, 2021 LIVE STREAMING, LIVE TELECAST Schedule
DateMatch Details
Sun Mar 28
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st T20
D/N McLean Park, Napier (NZ Won by 66 runs)
Tue Mar 30
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20
D/N Eden Park, Auckland (WATCH LIVE BT SPORTS 1)
Thu Apr 1
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20
D/N Seddon Park, Hamilton

Where can I watch Bangladesh vs English live?

Gazi TV, Sony Six and Sony ESPN, Spart Sports, Super Sports, NZC official NZ LIVE Steaming Partner will broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v New Zealand three-match T20I and three-match T20I International (T20I I) series 2021.

  • BT Sport is also available Sky UK, Plusnet, Now TV (Ireland only), TalkTalk TV, eir Vision, Vodafone Ireland, BT Sport Player, Virgin TV Go
  • ATN Cricket Plus is also available on Rogers Cable, Shaw Cable, Bell Fibe TV, Optik TV, VMedia
UKBT Sport (BT Sport 1, 2)
New ZealandSpark Sport
AustraliaFox Sports (Fox Sports 503)
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport
BangladeshT Sports (also on YouTube)
CanadaATN Cricket Plus, CBN
DIGITALFanCode, SparkSport

Sub-Saharan Africa (SuperSport): Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti , Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Swaziland, Tanzania, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire and Zimbabwe

Which Channel Broadcast Bangladesh vs English?

SuperSport, SonyLIV, ESPN, PTV SPorts, TEn SPorts, Geo Super, Ghazi TV, Fox Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar in Australia , Kayo Sports, SonyLiv on Web and App all these will broadcast Paksitan vs New Zealand 2020 Series Live Streaming.

Bangladesh T20I Squad: Tamim Iqbal (c), Afif Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Hasan Mahmud, Liton Das, Mahedi Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Naim, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Rubel Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed