Preview Northern Knights vs Otago  Live Score Streaming | NK vs OTG  Dream 11 Prediction : 24th Match  Ford Trophy 2019-20

24th Match of Ford Trophy 2019-20 will be played  Northern Knights vs Otago  on February 2, 2020 at Pukeke  Park, New Plymouth.Live score of  NK vs  OTG  will be at New Zealand cricket official Site, Espncricinfo and Cricbuzz.Many other sites will provide  live score card of Northern Knights vs Otago 24th match of Ford Trophy.The Match will start at  11:00 Local and 3:00 AM PKT and  3:30AM IST  #NKvOTG #FordTrophy

Northern Knights vs Otago Ford Trophy Points table

Otago played 7 match and won 3 and lost 4 and  with  13 points .Otago is  on 4th  of  points table of Ford Trophy. Northern Knights   has played 7 matches and won 3 and lost 4 .NK has  12 points.Northern Knights is on 5th of the Points Table of  Ford Trophy.

Squad  NK vs  OTG  24th match  Ford Trophy

Otago Squad:

Neil Broom, Mitch Renwick(w/c), Dean Foxcroft, Nick Kelly, Josh Finnie, Nathan G Smith, Anaru Kitchen, Dale Phillips, Travis Muller, Matthew Bacon, Tommy Clout, Angus McKenzie, Blair Soper

Northern Knights Squad:

Anton Devcich, Katene Clarke, Joe Carter(c), BJ Watling, HR Cooper, Peter Bocock(w), Brett Hampton, Neil Wagner, Joe Walker, Brett Randell, Zak Gibson, Anurag Verma, Bharat Popli

Dream 11  Prediction : NK vs  OTG  24th match Ford Trophy

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain –Nick Kelly, Dean Foxcroft, Neil Broom

Vice-Captain – Anton Devcich, Henry Cooper, Katene Clarke

Suggested Playing  XI for Fantasy Cricket:

Keeper – Mitch Renwick

Batters –Nick Kelly (VC), Katene Clarke, Henry Cooper (C), Joe Carter, Neil Broom

All-Rounders –Dean Foxcroft, Anton Devcich

Bowlers – Nathan Smith, Brett Randell, Anurag Verma

NK vs OTG Probable Playing 11

Northern Knights (Playing XI): 

Anton Devcich, Katene Clarke, Henry Cooper, Joe Carter (C), Peter Bocock (WK), Zak Gibson, Brett Hampton, Brett Randell, Anurag Verma, Sandeep Patel, Joe Walker.

Otago (Playing XI): 

Nick Kelly, Mitch Renwick (WK), Cam Hawkins, Neil Broom, Dean Foxcroft, Nathan Smith, Anaru Kitchen (C), Michael Rippon, Josh Finnie, Matt Bacon, Dale Phillips.

Live Score  NK vs OTG  24th match Ford Trophy

Related Post