NZ vs PAK Dream 11 Prediction Match Preview: New Zealand vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021

Preview NZ vs PAK T20 World Cup 2021

New Zealand is ranked 4th and Pakistan Ranked third in ICC T20 Team Ranking. New Zealandhas  one of best top order of T20 format.  Martin Guptil, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson are T20 Specialist batsman. Pakistan has Babar Azam  top rank ODI and 2nd ranked T20 format. Fakhar Zaman and Mohammad Rizwan are in good form.Rizwan scored 79*  vs India.

New Zealandhas  Jimmy Nesham  T20 all rounder. Pakistan has most experienced batsman of this format Shoaib Malik and Mohammad Hafeez who vast experience of T20 League across the glob.

Pakistan and three good spinner Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan and Mohammad Nawaz who can also contribute in batting. New Zealand has formidable  pace attack  Trent Boult will lead Pace attack and  Tim Southee and  Lockie Ferguson will assist Boult. Jimmy Nesham will be on back up .

Ash Sodhi and Mitchell Santner  are experienced spinner of T20 format.

Pakistan has Young Pace attack who will be lead by youngest  Shaheen Shah Afridi and Hasan Ali and Haris Rauf  will support Shaheen shah Afridi. Afridi took three wickets vs India .



Pakistan has better option to win vs New Zealand.Pakistan team is in high spirit after beating India  in first match.

Match details

Date October 26, 2021

Day Sunday  Time 18:00 Local


Playing 11:

New Zealand playing 11 Probable:

Martin Guptill, Tim Seifert (WK), Kane Williamson (C), Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson

Pakistan playing 11 Probable

Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Rizwan,Shoaib Malik, Mohmmad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Shaheen Afdridi, Haris Rauf and Hasan Ali.

Dream 11 Pakistan vs New ZealandT20 World Cup 2021-10-22

Captain-Babar Azam

Vice Captain: Devon Conway

Wicket Keeper: Tim seifert, Mohammad Rizwan

Batsman: Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Martin Guptil, Kane Williamson, Devon Conway

All rounder: Muhammad Hafeez,


Shaheen Afridi, Ash Sodhi,Trent Boult

Squad New Zealand vs Pakistan

New Zealand Squad

Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips (wk), Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Kane Williamson (capt

Pakistan Squad

Asif Ali, Babar Azam (cap), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Wasim, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, *Shoaib Malik. Reserves: Khushdil Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir.

Related Post