PAK I CARE(PIC) vs PAKCELONA(PAK) Match 61 Fancode ECS Spain Barcelona -Dream11, Preview,match details, live streaming

PAK I CARE will face PAKCELONA(PAK) Match in match 61 of FanCode ECS Spain Barcelona .

Match details: PIC vs PAK

7:30 GMT , 13:00 IST, !2:30 PST, 08:30CET

Key Combination PAK I CARE


Captain: Muhammad Babar

Wicketkeeper: Muhammad Ihsan

Projected Top Four: Muhammad Ihsan, Muhammad Yasin, Muhammad Kamran, Muhammad Asim Butt

Projected Opening Bowlers: Muhammad Kamran, Muhammad Jafri

Spin Options: Sikandar Ali

Key combination PAKCELONA(PAK)


Captain: Raja Khaliq

Wicketkeeper: Shahid Iqbal

Projected Top Four: Ishtiaq Nazir, Shahzad Khan, Shahid Iqbal, Muhammad Amir Raza

Projected Opening Bowlers: Muhammad Amir Raza, Raja Khaliq

Spin Options: Raja Khaliq


PAK I CARE Key Players:

Muhammad Ihsan has plundered 188 runs, including 20 HUGE maximos, averaging 94 with a strike rate of 235.

Muhammad Kamran, tall left arm pacer, likes intimidating batsmen with short balls, has grabbed three wickets and can score quick runs with the bat.

Muhammad Jafri, reliable bowler with a deceptive change of pace, has snared eight wickets in four games, conceding just 45 runs from 8 overs.

PAKCELONA Key Players:

Shahzad Khan, hard hitting batsman, mustered 96 runs with almost 80 percent of his runs coming in boundaries. Also has three wickets to his name.

Muhammad Amir Raza, all rounder, scored 84 runs in four matches and picked up three wickets at a miserly economy rate of 5.57.

Ishtiaq Nazir, leading run-getter for his side at ECS Barcelona 2020 with 160 runsHasn’t fired yet, but highly capable of demolishing any bowling attack.

PIC vs PAK Probable Playing XIs

Pak I Care: Muhammad Ihsan, Muhammad Amir Jafri, Muhammad Kamran, Muhammad Asim Butt, Umair Ahmed, Bilal Hassan, Muhammad Sohail Rana, Muhammad Atif, Shehroz Ahmed, Muhammad Afzaal, Asad Abbas

Pakcelona: Raja Khaliq-Ur-Rehman, Khurram Javeed, Ishtiaq Nazir, Shahid Iqbal, Raja Shahzad, Shahzad Khan, Ali Imran, Rafiq Ur Rehman, Muhammad Amir Raza, Tehzeeb Hasan, Muhammad Adeel

PIC vs PAK My Dream11 Team

Muhammad Ihsan (captain), Shahzad Khan (vice-captain), Shahid Iqbal, Muhammad Asim Butt, Muhammad Amir Raza, Khurram Javeed, Umair Ahmed, Shehroz Ahmed, Muhammad Jafri, Muhammad Kamran, Raja Khaliq-Ur-Rehman

Related Post