Pakistan vs Kent was played today. It was first One day on tour to England. Pakistan won by 100 runs. Imad wasim scored hundred 117 runs before the ICC cricket world cup 2019. PAK vs KENT scorecard and Video Highlights are here for the lovers of Pakistan Cricket. This was a practice match in which all 15 players can bat and bowl. #Pakistan #pakistancricket #pakistanteam #teampakistan #PakvsKent #KentEngland

Pakistan cricket team has landed in England and before the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, the Green Shirts will play a bilateral series with hosts England. And ahead of the series, Pakistan is scheduled to play three practice matches. The first match is against Kent, which will be held today, April 27, Saturday. Meanwhile, if you are looking for live streaming online of PAK vs Kent cricket match, then scroll below for all the information.

Pak vs Kent Cricinfo Match Report

Pakistan XI 358 for 7 (Imad 117*, Fakhar 76, Haris 75) beat Kent258 (Blake 89) by 100 runs

Allrounder Imad Wasim hit a career-best List A score of 117 not out to help ease Pakistan to a comfortable 100-run win over Kent in their opening tour match in blustery Beckenham. (DETAILS)

This news is totally fake that PTV Sports TV is showing Pak vs Kent Live streaming. We searched and could not found live streaming for Pak vs Kent . YouTube and few channels and telecasting Pak vs Kent Live scorecard with urdu and English Live Commentary.

Pakistan vs Kent Scorecard and Videos Highlights

Imad Wasim 117 runs Video Short

PAK vs Kent Highlights Short

Pakistan vs Kent practice match will not be broadcast by any channel. So, PAK vs Kent will have no live telecast. However, live streaming online of Pakistan vs Kent practice match could be made available on Kent Cricket’s YouTube channel here.

Pakistan vs Kent Highlights 2019

Kent squad: Adam Rouse (Captain), Alex Blake, Jordan Cox, Zak Crawley, Sean Dickson, James Harris, Fred Klaassen, Jared Lysaught, Imran Qayyum, Marcus O’Riordan Adam Riley, Ollie Robinson, Shane Snater.

Pakistan squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Abid Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hassan Ali, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir.

By Haq

Related Post