PAK vs SL ODI Series 2019 – Pak Team Squad Announced by Misbah ul Haq: Today In Pakistan National squad for PAK vs SL ODI series has been announced. During a press conference in Lahore, head coach and chief selector Misbah-ul-Haq announced the Pakistan Cricket team squad vs Sri Lanka Sri Lanka. Sarfraz Ahmed will lead the Pakistan Sri Lanka ODI series. #PAKvSL #PAKvsSL #SLvPAK #SLvsPAK #Sarfraz #Misbah #PCB #PakistanTeam

16-Men Pak Team Squad Announced by Misbah ul Haq

Other players included in the national squad for the series include Imam ul Haq, Abid Ali, Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Harris Sohail, Mohammad Hassanin, Iftikhar Ahmed, Emad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hassanin, Usman Shinwari and Mohammad Nawaz is included. Hasan Ali could not make it to the team.

It is to remind you that Sri Lanka will play 3 ODI and 3 T20 matches in Pakistan. All 3ODIs will be played in Karachi and T20 Matches will be played in Lahore. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Test Series will be decided to play either in pakistan or UAE after this series.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Series 2019 series complete schedule and live streaming TV Channels guide is here as under.

By Haq

Related Post