The Pakistan Cup will be started tomorrow on Tuesday in Pindi cricket stadium .The first match will be played between Punjab and Balochistan. The defending chamption Federal Area will start on Wednesday with a scheduled match against Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. #pakistan #pakistancricket #pakistancup #Punjab #blochistan #KPK, #FATA,. PTV sports Live streaming Pakistan Cup 2019.

Wicket Keeper Batsman Mohammad Rizwan International experience is ready to work in the Domestic event. We also make our goals like winning other teams like winning teams and 11 runs in event event are the day and night schedule in the Pandy Cricket Stadium, the final will be held on April 12. The Federal Area has yet to be twice In 2017 and 2018, the event has been giving all the national players the opportunity to open their skills before the World Cup, the final team announcement for mega event is also expected to complete the event, Ruhwan so far Australia In the series in the ongoing series in the UAE, two centuries have made a lot of conflicts, and they also have their team in the Pakistan Cup. Regions are also successful for the success of the region, Rukhwan Tuesday will also be available to their Domestic Side at the initial point of event, he said in other words

Our goal is to reach the final as side-by-side and then win the trophy.
Individually, I want to present my wonderful performance in Pakistan Cup also, keeping pioneers and exemplary performances, are well-remembered with the Pakistan Cup for Rushwan, in 2018, he represented Punjab in four innings. I scored 294 runs and honored top scorer for the event, with 140 runs in their current squad against the Federal Area, while 124 runs in Balochistan were played in the victory of Balochistan. The Federal Area played this time Apart from Rizwan, other quality players are also accompanied by Ahmad Shehzad and Saheeh Maqsood, Rizwan It is expected that both of them will present the best game for the team. The selectors also have good hopes from right hand batman Nalal Manor, who is born in Rawalpindi, making 655 runs in 15 A-A-ODI matches by 655 runs. In this, he played PTV against Kamda in the Qayyazim One-Day Cup in October, playing 133 for unbeaten innings.

Pakistan Cup 2019 Schedule

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has officially announced the complete Pakistan cup schedule today.

Sr. NoMatch DateTeamsMatch NameGroundsCountries
102-04-2019Punjab vs Balochistan1st MatchRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
203-04-2019Federal Areas vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa2nd MatchRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
304-04-2019Balochistan vs Sindh3rd MatchRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
405-04-2019Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Punjab4th MatchRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
506-04-2019Sindh vs Federal Areas5th MatchRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
607-04-2019Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Balochistan6th MatchRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
708-04-2019Punjab vs Federal Areas7th MatchRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
809-04-2019Sindh vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa8th MatchRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
910-04-2019Federal Areas vs Balochistan9th MatchRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan
1011-04-2019Punjab vs Sindh10th MatchRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, RawalpindiPakistan

Pakistan Cup Final Schedule

Final of Pakistan cup 2019 will be played on 12-April-2019 between the top teams. All teams will play 10 matches as per above schedule. At the end of league matches, Top 2 Teams of Pakistan cup 2019 will play Pakistan Cup 2019 Final on 12 April 2019.

Pakistan Cup Previous winners

2016 – Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
2017 – Federal Areas
2018 – Federal Areas

Pakistan Cup 2019 Team Squads

Balochistan Team Squad– Asad Shafiq (captain); Ali Imran; Ammad Butt; Awais Zia; Bismillah Khan (WK); Fawad Alam; Ghulam Mudassar; Haris Rauf; Mohammad Irfan Sr; Qaiser Ashraf; Taj Wali; Umar Khan; Umer Akmal; Waqar Hussain (WK) and Zeeshan Ashraf

Federal Areas Team Squad – Mohammad Rizwan (WK, captain); Ahmed Shehzad; Asad Afridi; Bilal Asif; Israrullah; Khurram Shahzad; Mohammad Nawaz; Nihal Mansoor; Ramiz Raja Jr; Rumman Raees; Sameen Gul; Saud Shakil; Sohaib Maqsood; Waqas Maqsood and Zia-ul-Haq

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Team Squad – Salman Butt (captain); Abid Ali; Adil Amin; Adnan Akmal (WK); Faizan Riaz; Khushdil Shah; Mohammad Irfan; Mohammad Irfan Jr; Mohammad Saad; Sohail Khan; Musa Khan; Umaid Asif; Wahab Riaz; Zeeshan Malik and Zohaib Khan

PunjabTeam Squad – Kamran Akmal (WK, captain); Anwar Ali; Bilawal Bhatti; Ehsan Adil; Fahad Iqbal; Iftikhar Ahmed; Kashif Bhatti; Khurram Manzoor; Mohammad Asghar; Mohammad Sami; Ramiz Aziz; Saad Ali; Sami Aslam; Sohail Tanveer and Waleed Ahmed

Sindh Team Squad – Umer Gul (captain); Ahsan Ali; Amir Yamin; Ashiq Ali; Asif Ali; Hammad Azam; Imran Rafiq; Mohammad Hassan (WK); Mohammad Hasnain; Mohammad Ilyas; Nauman Ali; Rahat Ali; Sahibzada Farhan; Umar Amin and Umar Siddique (WK)

By Haq

Related Post