Pakistan vs Leicestershire Only T20 live streaming live scorecard will be telecast today on 01/0/2019 at 10:30 PM PKT. This is a Tour Match (D/N) during Pakistan tour of England at Leicestershire, May 1 2019. Pakistan vs England T20 and ODIs series will start from 5th May 2019. #Pakistan #Leicester #PakvLiecs #icc #cricket #CWC19 #ECB #England #pakvEng

Final Result Pakistan vs Leicestershire T20 played 01-05-2019

Pakistan vs leicester T20 live streaming might be telecast by VILLAGE CITY SPORTS 1 YouTube Channel. We . will bring to you Pakistan vs Leicester T20 Live streaming(if available) and Live Scorecard. and will guide and provide complete info about how you can watch online Pakistan vs Leicester T20 Live Streaming .

Pak vs Leicestershire T20 Live Streaming Guide :

Pakistan vs Leicestershire T20 Live scorecard and Match Center

Live scorecard, Teams, videos, Match Summary and match report with live commentary will be live on Match Center Link provided above …..

WATCH PAKISTAN VS NORTHAMPTONSHIRE LIVE MATCH PLAYED 29-04-2019… Full match Live Streaming Recording

Pakistan vs England Tour 2019 – ICC CWC 2019 preparations-

Before the Start of ICC CWC 2019 journey of both teams as per ICC CWC 2019 schedule, both teams will play here in England in ODI and T20 series. Pakistan started well with first ODI against Kent and won the match. Pakistan played against Northamptonshire and won the match again. Pakistan Top order batting performing extra ordinary. In both matches Pakistan Openers Fakhar Zaman and Imam ul haq provided 100 wickets opening stand. In Pakistan vs Northamptonshire and Pakistan vs Kent matches Fakahr batted bravely and scored 101 and 76 respectively.

PAK vs LEI Dream11 picks & Playing 11: Top Fantasy Cricket Picks for the Leicestershire vs Pakistan T20 Dream11 team

Suggested XI for your PAK vs LEI Dream11 team: Here is our PAK vs LEI Dream11 team prediction –

Batsmen: L Hill (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Harris Sohail, M Cosgrove, S Evans
All-rounders: Faheem Ashraf, Colin Ackerman (c), Imad Wasim (vc)Bowlers: C Wright, Yasir Shah, D Klein

Pakistan playing 11Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Yasir Shah, Haris Sohail, Babar Azam, Imam-ul-Haq, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hasnain

Leicestershire playing 11: Mark Cosgrove, Chris Wright, Paul Horton (c), Gavin Griffiths, Arron Lilley, Lewis Hill (wk), Colin Ackermann, Tom Taylor, Dieter Klein, Harry Dearden, Callum Parkinson

By Haq

Related Post