PSL 8 2023 Match 1st LQ vs MS Dream11 Team Prediction, Head to Head Stats,Live streaming details  -Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

Match Preview LQ vs MS

The opening match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) will feature a rematch of last year’s final, as the reigning champions, Lahore Qalandars (LAH), take on the runners-up, Multan Sultans (MUL), at the Multan Cricket Stadium on Monday, February 13th.

Led by the talented Shaheen Afridi, Lahore secured their first PSL title and will be eager to defend their championship. On the other hand, Multan will seek redemption and a win over the defending champions in the first match would provide a perfect start for the runners-up.

PSL 8 match 1 Lahore Qalandars  vs Multan Sultan will be played on Feb 13,2023 .Dream11 team for LQ vs MS match has been released. LQ vs MS match will be played at Multan Cricket Stadium

Match details Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

MS vs LQ 1st match PSL 8

Venue: Multan Cricket Stadium.

Date:13, Feb ,2023

Time: 07:30 PM  PKT

PSL 2023 – LQ vs MS predicted playing XI:

PSL 2023 – Lahore Qalandars Playing XI

Fakhar Zaman, Abdullah Shafique, Kamran Ghulam, Jordon Cox (wk), Sikandar Raza, Hussain Talat, Liam Dawson, Shane Dadswell, Shaheen Afridi (c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan

Multan Sultans Predicted playing XI

Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Shan Masood, Arafat Minhas, Khushdil Shah, David Miller, Kieron Pollard, Usman Khan, Akeal Hosein, Usama Mir, Joshua Little, Shahnawaz Dahani

LQ vs MS Squad

Lahore Qalandars squad:

Rashid Khan, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, David Wiese, Abdullah Shafique, Harry Brook, Kamran Ghulam, Zaman Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Hussain Talat, Sikandar Raza, Liam Dawson, Dilbar Hussain, Mirza Tahir Baig, Ahmed Danlyal, Shawaiz Irfan, Jordan Cox, Jalat Khan, Ahsan Bhatti, Sam Billings (partial replacement for Rashid Khan), Shane Dadswell (replacement for Harry Brook), Kusal Mendis (partial replacement for Jordan Cox)

Multan Sultans squad: 

Mohammad Rizwan, Khushdil Shah, Rilee Rossouw, Shan Masood, Shahnawaz Dahani, Tim David, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah, David Miller, Josh Little, Akeal Hosein, Usama Mir, Usman Khan, Sameen Gul, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Sarwar, Adil Rashid, Arafat Minhas, Kieron Pollard, Ammad Butt, Wayne Parnell (partial/full replacement for Adil Rashid), Izharulhaq Naveed (partial replacement for David Miller)

LQ vs MS Head To Head Stats – Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

Total Match played in PSL LQ vs MS: 13

MS won 7

LQ won 6

Multan Sultans Stats and History in PSL

Multan Sultans played 55 T20 Matches in PSL

Multan Sultans Won 30 matches

Multan Sultans lost 22 matches

Tied 1

No result 2

Lahore Qalandars Stats and History in PSL

Lahore Qalandars played 72 matches

Lahore Qalandars won 30 matches

Lahore Qalandars lost 39 matches

Tied . 3.

Dream 11 MS vs LQ – Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars

Captain:Muhammad Rizwan

Vice Captain:Shaheen Afridi

Wicket keeper LQ vs MS

Muhammad Rizwan

Batsmen LQ vs MS

Fakhar Zaman,Khushdil Shah,Shan Masood

All Rounder LQ vs MS

Sikandar Raza

Bowlers LQ vs MS

Shaheen Shah Afrid, Haris Rauf,Shahnawaz Dhani

PSL Live Streaming

The 8th edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) has returned, promising to be an unforgettable event. Cricket enthusiasts both in Pakistan and internationally will have the opportunity to witness the electrifying action on a multitude of platforms. The PSL 2023 will be aired on major television networks in Pakistan and various live streaming services globally. Fans will be able to catch all the action on their mobile devices, through web streaming.

PSL 2023 Mobile Streaming

All the PSL 8 action can be live streamed through these platforms. Draz APP, Tapmad TV, Jazz Tmasha

LQ vs MS  Live Score

Live score of LQ vs MS 1st match of PSL 2023 will be published on many sites. Espncricinfo will provide live commentary and live score on LQ vs MS Match

LQ vs MS Match 1 PSL 8 Live Telecast  in Pakistan

PSL fans in Pakistan will be able to enjoy the live PSL action on their TV, laptop, mobile or any available screen through these platforms. A Sports, PTV Sports and Ten Sports will live telecast all matches of PSL  in Pakistan.

Official TV Broadcasters for PSL Live Streaming 2023

Fan can watch LQ vs MS Match PSL 8  in various region of world

AustraliaFox Sports
South Asia (outside Pakistan)Sony
North AmericaWillow TV
CaribbeanFlow Sports
United KingdomSky Sports
New ZealandSky Sport
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuper Sport
Middle East and North AfricaEtisalat and STARZPLAY

Related Post