Qatar T10 League Squads: Swift Gallopers   Squad for Q T10

Qatar T10 League have announced   the names of players for  their Team squad. Six Squads are Finalized. SWIFT GALLOPERS  Squad  for Qatar T10 League is also finalized. In  SWIFT GALLOPERS  Squad Three Pakistani  ,  Two player from UAE and one players from  England,West Indies , Zimbabwe,Afghanistan and Canada  is included in SWIFT GALLOPERS Squad for Qatar T10

QatarT10 League QT-10 League Teams

QT-10 first edition will be played  from December 7, 2019 to  December 14, 2019.In first Edition total six team will take part. Each Team Squad will be 15 member. The name of Six teams  have been announced. The teams for QT-1o  are.


Qatar T10 League Squads: Swift Gallopers   Squad for Q T10

Related Post