Qatar T10 Squad: Falcon Hunters Squad

Qatar T10 League have announced   the names of players for  their Team squad. Six Squads are Finalized. Falcon Hunters  Squad  for Qatar T10 League is also finalized. In  Falcon Hunters   Squad Two Pakistani ,one West Indian, one South African,one English and one Canadian player in included.

Falcon Hunters Team Squad

International and Associate Players:

Hashim Amla (South Africa), Johnson Charles (West Indies), Salman Butt (Pakistan), Ammad Butt (Pakistan), Saad bin Zafar (Canada), Aqib Ali (Oman), Fayyaz Butt (Oman), Tom Abell (England)

Qatar Players :

Iqbal Hussain Chaudhry, Mohammad Rizlan, Kamran Khan, Taimoor Sajjad, Murad Khan, Irshad Umer, Nawaf Pullangadam & Hussain Khan

QatarT10 League QT-10 League Teams

QT-10 first edition will be played  from December 7, 2019 to  December 14, 2019.In first Edition total six team will take part. Each Team Squad will be 15 member. The name of Six teams  have been announced. The teams for QT-1o  are

Falcon Hunters Squad -Qatar T10 league

read about other team squads of Qatar T19 League

Swift Gallopers Heat Stormers Pearl Gladiators

Related Post