Road Safety World Series T20 2020 Schedule, Teams and Squads. Raod Safety World series will be live telecast and broadcast by Live cricket Streaming TV channels Also. Road Safety Cell of Maharashtra is organizing this Cricket tournament and streaming live to raise awareness about road safety. Unacademy Road Safety World Series 2020 will be played by Cricket world Legends for a noble cause. Here you will find all Teams, and their Team Squads for Road safety world series. Book you Tickets for Road safety.

Road Safety World Series T20 2020 Teams and Squads

Total 11 matches will be played as per Road Safety World Series T20 2020 Schedule and 6 teams are playing this cricket sereis. All these 11 matches of Road Safety World Series will be live stream on Viacom 18, Colors Cineplex and Colours Kannada Cinema will broadcast all the games of the tournament; all these matches can also live streamed on Jio TV and Voot digital platform (Website and App). Radio Mirchi (98.3 FM) is the radio partner of the tournament.

The Road Safety World Series 2020 has been approved by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), this series features some of the biggest names in the game from Australia, India, South Africa, Sri Lanka and the West Indies

Five Teams including India Legends, Australia Legends, Sri Lanka Legends, South Africa Legends and West Indies Legends are participating in Road Safety world T20 Series 2020. A round-robin format will be selected for this and every team will play once against eatch other. Road safety World T20 Series Final will be played between the top two teams from the league stage on March 22 at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai. Road Safety World Series T20 2020 Schedule, Teams and Squads.

ICC and the BCCI have jointly approved and issued No Objection Certificate (NOC) to conduct the Road Safety world t20 Series 2020. The Professional Management Group and the Road Safety Cell of the Maharashtra Government are the organizers of the tournament. The Road Safety World T20 Series 2020 teams that will be participating in the competition are: India Legends, Australia Legends, South Africa Legends, Sri Lanka Legends, and West Indies Legends.

Road Safety World Series T20 2020 Players List

110 retired cricket players from above mentioned five cricket teams have agreed and participating in the tournament to date. The five captains of the five teams were present at the mega launch event of the tournament at Mumbai. Sachin Tendulkar will represent Indian Legends. Brian Lara will lead the West Indies Legends. Brett Lee will captain the Australian Legends side. Jonty Rhodes will be the leader of the South African Legends, and Tillakaratne Dilshan will represent the Sri Lanka Legends.

India Legends Squad: Sachin Tendulkar (Captain), Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Ajit Agarkar, Sanjay Bangar, Munaf Patel, Mohammad Kaif, Pragyan Ojha, Sairaj Bahutule, Abey Kuruvilla, Zaheer Khan, Irfan Pathan, Sameer Dighe

South Africa Legends Squad: Jonty Rhodes (Captain), Herschelle Gibbs, Garnett Kruger, Jacques Rudolph, Andrew Hall, Albie Morkel, Johann van der Wath, Lance Klusener, Martin Van Jaarsveld, Morne van Wyk, Paul Harris, Roger Telemachus, Ryan McLaren

Australia Legends Squads: Brett Lee (Captain), Brett Geeves, Jason Krejza, Mark Cosgrove, Nathan Reardon, Shane Lee, Travis Birt, Ben Laughlin, Brad Hodge, Clint Mckay, Xavier Doherty

West Indies Legends Squad: Brian Lara (Captain), Adam Sanford, Carl Hooper, Daren Ganga, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Ricardo Powell, Ridley Jacobs, Samuel Badree, Suleiman Benn, Tino Best, Dinanath Ramnarine, Pedro Collins, Danza Hyatt

Sri Lanka Legends Squad: Tillakaratne Dilshan (Captain), Chaminda Vaas, Farveez Maharoof, Marvan Atapattu, Muttiah Muralitharan, Rangana Herath, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Sachithra Senanayake, Chamara Kapugedera, Thilan Thushara, Upul Chandana, Malinda Warnapura

Road Safety World Series T20 2020 Schedule

Matches and All times


By Haq

Related Post