RWC 2019 schedule : Rugby World Cup 2019  fixtures and live streaming TV Coverage  guide for group B including RCW Teams Italy, New Zealand, Canada,Namibia and South Africa : RWC 2019 schedule : Rugby World Cup 2019  fixtures:TV Coverage  guide and  match schedule for  group B-Italy, New Zealand, Canada,Namibia, South Africa

The RWC 2019 Rugby World Cup 2019 is underway in Japan from Sep 20 to November 2, 2019.20 teams will take part in RWC 2019.All 20 teams are divided into 4 groups. Each Group has 5 teams. At group stage every group will play 10 matches.

Total 40 matches at group stage. .RWC 2019 will be broadcast by ITV Channels and RCW2019 live streaming will be on  ITV Hub.

Fixtures  for Group B  RWC 2019 New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada)

Match Teams Date Time Venue
1 New Zealand  vs South Africa Sep 21 18.45 International Stadium Yokohama
2 Ireland vs Scotland Sep 22 14.15 Hanazono rugby Stadioum
3 Italy vs Canada Sep 26 16.45 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
4 South Africa vs Namibia Sep 28 18.45 City of Toyota Stadium
5 New Zealand vs Canada Oct  2 19:15 Oita   Stadium
6 South Africa vs Italy Oct 4 18:45 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
7 New Zealand  vs Namibia Oct 6 13:45 City of Toyota Stadium
8 South Africa  vs Canada Oct 8 19:15 Kobe Misake Stadium
9 New Zealand  vs Italy Oct 12 13:45 City Of toyotaStadium
10 Namibia  vs Canada Oct 13 12:15 Kamishi Recovery Memorial Stadium

Related Post