Preview PC vs DSG match 15 SA20 2023

The Durban Super Giants will face off against the Pretoria Capitals in Match 15 of the SA20 2023 tournament at Kingsmead in Durban on Friday, January 20th. Both teams have had mixed results in the tournament so far and will be looking to improve as it progresses. The Durban team currently sits in fourth place on the six-team table with two wins and two losses, while the Pretoria Capitals lead the table with three wins and an impressive NRR of 1.519. The Durban team will enter the match following a 27-run victory over the Paarl Royals, while the Pretoria Capitals come off a double victory over the Joburg Super Kings.

Match Details

Venue:Kingsmead, Durban

Date & Time: January 20, 9:00 PM IST

Telecast & Live Streaming: Sports18 (TV) and Jio Cinema App

A Sports in PK.

Pitch Report Match 15 SA20 2023  PC vs DSG

Predicted Playing XIs for PC vs DSG

Pretoria Capitals (PC):

Philip Salt (wk), Will Jacks, Rilee Rossouw, Theunis de Bruyn, Shane Dadswell, James Neesham, Senuran Muthusamy, Wayne Parnell (c), Eathan Bosch, Adil Rashid, Anrich Nortje

Durban Super Giants(DSG):

Kyle Mayers, Wiaan Mulder, Quinton de Kock (c & wk), Heinrich Klaasen, Christiaan Jonker, Dwaine Pretorius, Jason Holder, Keshav Maharaj, Hardus Viljoen, Prenelan Subrayen, Reece Topley.

Probable Best Performers from PC vs DSG

Probable best batter:Phil Salt

The Pretoria Capitals will be counting on opener Phil Salt to get them off to a strong start in their next match, as he did in the previous match against the Joburg Super Kings. Salt’s explosive 30-ball 52 not out single-handedly won the match for the Capitals. The Durban Super Giants will need to come up with a plan to dismiss Salt early in the game.

Probable best bowler:James Neesham

In the last game, Proteas pacer Anrich Nortje regained his form with three wickets, but it was New Zealand all-rounder James Neesham who was the standout player with a match-winning three-wicket haul. He finished with an impressive 3/7 from his three overs at an economy rate of 2.33, earning him the Player of the Match award.

Durban Super Giants Squad SA20 2023

Quinton de Kock (C), Akila Dananjaya, Christiaan Jonker, Dilshan Madushanka, Dwaine Pretorius, Hardus Viljoen, Heinrich Klaasen, Jason Holder, Johnson Charles, Junior Dala, Keemo Paul, Keshav Maharaj, Kyle Mayers, Matthew Breetzke, Prenelan Subrayen, Reece Topley, Simon Harmer, Wiaan Mulder.

Pretoria Capitals squad SA20 2023

Eathan Bosch, Theunis de Bruyn, Shane Dadswell, Cameron Delport, DarynDupavillon, Will Jacks, Josh Little, Marco Marais, KusalMendis, Senuran Muthusamy, Jimmy Neesham, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Migael Pretorius, Adil Rashid, Rilee Rossouw, Phil Salt, Shaun von Berg

Live Streaming link   PC vs DSG Match SA20 2023

In India

Sports18 and Viacom18 Sports are the official broadcasters of SA20 2023 and will telecast the tournament in India.Viacom 18’s Jio Cinema App will present the live streaming of the tournament in India.

In South Africa

SuperSport Cricket and SS Grandstand will present the live telecast of SA20 2023 in South Africa. DStv app, SA20 website, and SA20 YouTube channel will present the live streaming of the tournament in South Africa.

In Australia

Australia’s premium entertainment brand and leading broadcaster, Foxtel, has been announced as Betway SA20’s broadcast partner. Foxtel will broadcast SA20 2023 matches in Australia.


New Zealand, Pakistan, Bangladesh, South-East Asia, South America, Continental Europe (Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, and Vatican City), Mexico, Trinidad & Tobago, Canada, United States, Antigua, Barbados, Jamaica, Guyana and the rest of Central America and Caribbean Territories, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives, Myanmar, South Korea, Japan and PNG.

A Sports in Pakistan.

Related Post