Pakistan Cricket Team’s Tour of South Africa 2018-19: Schedule Highlights

The upcoming Pakistan cricket tour of South Africa for the 2018-19 season promises to be a thrilling contest, featuring a series of Test matches, One-Day Internationals (ODIs), and T20 Internationals (T20Is). Here’s a quick look at the schedule:

Test Matches Schedule:

  • 1st Test: December 26-30, Super Sports Park, Centurion, at 01:00 PM
  • 2nd Test: January 03-07, Newlands, Cape Town, at 01:30 PM
  • 3rd Test: February 11-15, The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, at 01:00 PM

Cricket enthusiasts can look forward to witnessing some exhilarating Test cricket battles at these iconic venues in South Africa.

ODI Schedule:

  • 1st ODI: January 19, St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth, at 04:00 PM
  • 2nd ODI: January 22, Kingsmead, Durban, at 04:00 PM
  • 3rd ODI: January 25, Super Sports Park, at 04:00 PM
  • 4th ODI: January 27, The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, at 12:00 PM
  • 5th ODI: January 30, Newlands, Cape Town, at 04:00 PM

The ODI series offers a fast-paced and exciting spectacle for cricket fans, and these matches are sure to bring about some unforgettable moments.

T20 Schedule:

  • 1st T20: February 01, Newlands, Cape Town, at 08:00 PM
  • 2nd T20: February 03, The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, at 04:30 PM
  • 3rd T20: February 06, SuperSport Park, at 08:00 PM

The T20 series will conclude the tour in style with the high-octane, action-packed format, where Pakistan and South Africa will compete to showcase their T20 prowess.

Cricket enthusiasts and fans can mark their calendars for this action-packed tour of Pakistan’s cricket team against South Africa. The battles on the field are set to enthrall and entertain fans from around the world.

Related Post