Scotland its team squad has been announced for upcoming SL vs SCO ODI series 2019. Two ODIs will be played between Scotland and Sri Lanka at The Grange, Edinburgh on 18th and 21st May. Scotland cricket board has announced one change due to injury Richie Berrington out due to injury. Berrington suffered a fractured finger and is expected to spend four weeks on the sidelines. He is replaced by Dylan Budge (Eastern Knights). News Courtesy :

Training of 14 member Scotland team under the supervision of Scott Cameron (Caledonian Highlanders) will be on Thursday and Friday this week as bowling cover.

14 players will form the match-day squad on 18th May, with the 15th released for domestic cricket.

SCO vs SL ODI Series 2019 – Scotland Team SQUAD

Kyle Coetzer (captain), Dylan Budge, Scott Cameron (cover), Matthew Cross (wk), Alasdair Evans, Michael Jones, Michael Leask, Calum MacLeod, Gavin Main, George Munsey, Safyaan Sharif, Tom Sole, Craig Wallace, Mark Watt, Brad Wheal

You can follow the games via our YouTube channel, online match-centre and Twitter.

By Haq

Related Post